Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would ther again the next time I come to Live Oak Thanx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NA

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: The scrambled eggs were way above the average for hotels.
Cons: The chair in the room would not adjust for height, The beds are too high off the floor. The breakfast sausage could be improved.
It was just for one night. There are no other comments.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2014 by Shannon L, Hotel Management
Thank You for your comments. If I am not mistaken there will be changes soon to come regarding the breakfast options, hopefully for the better. We hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom from Englewood, FL

Nice Place Except for Moldy Room!

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Pros: The breakfast bar was excellent!
Cons: Damp room with moldy smell was a big issue.
Location: Generic fast food places plus a Lowes and a Walmart.
This hotel had been remodeled in the past few years. Our room had a damp feel and a moldy smell. Due to a big cycling event we could not switch to another first floor room. I would chance this hotel again only if I could have the option of moving to a more pleasing room.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2014 by Shannon L, Hotel Management
We deeply apologize for your experience. We are working hard on improving issues that may interfere with guest comfort. Thank You for bringing this to our attention.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisa L.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Pete from Atlanta

5:50 Fire Alarm

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was a fire alarm at approximately 5:50am. Hard to give the hotel a great review considering.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Elizabeth from Fort Myers, FL

very bad service , very noise air conditioner.

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
very bad service. Breakfast was not ready for the guests, we have to wait 10 minutes until the lady finish bring the food.And was 7.30 AM. Air conditioner in our room was very noise all night,we did not had good rest. Very expensive, I do not recommend. We left and went to to Lake City,( less than 10 miles) for the rest of our seminar.We found good hotel for the half of the price. Front desk lady's was not very friendly at all. Never stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carole from Florida

Canoe trip

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was very good including morning breakfast that was included by the way. Staff very friendly!