Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but pricey

Posted May 18, 2015
Breakfast bar was well stock and food was good. Room was tight and bathroom small but clean. And to me that's what's important. Bed was very comfy. Slept well. Staff was pleasant. Overall very good. Just thought $139 (tax included) was steep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Unprofessional, discourteous staff Dishonest Normally I try to stay at this brand because I travel with a small dog and they do accept pets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Justin from Wonder, GA

Great stay

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
We were in the area for a family funeral and this was a great place to stay. Clean, comfortable and good breakfast. The hotel was pretty full with people staying but you would have never known with how quiet it was from our room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

One comfortable night's rest

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
This was one night stay. Did not use facilities just had a night's rest. We were comfortable but know little about the hotel other than it was fine for a good night's sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Tampa

One night stand

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
One night stay. Little older of a hotel but worth the money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Douglas from Ft Walton Beach, FL

Nice Stay

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great location. Friendly staff. Clean and quiet room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by yoshiyuki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Stopping on the way south

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
Just stayed overnight on the way further south. Walking down the hall I got a distinct cigarette odor and was dreading going into the room. However, once in the room that odor was not there thankfully. Bed slept well, breakfast was good, would probably stop overnight again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels