Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: clean and pet friendly
Location: easy access off I 75 and restaurants are nearby.
This was not the first stay in this hotel and it is a pleasant stay. We particularly need a pet friendly hotel and this fits the bill. However, I left my Ipad in my room, but when I called back to retrieve it, it was nowhere to be found. Find this hard to believe, so beware if you are of a forgetful nature.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by KColaluce from St. Petersburg

Could be a nice hotel...

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
We booked this hotel for our trip to the FSU/MIA game. Tallahassee and surrounding cities were sold out. Our choice was based on availability and price. The #1 issue for this hotel is it didn't feel or smell clean. The room was big enough and the furniture seemed up to date. The sheets, pillows, and room smelled. The carpets inside the room and out need to be cleaned more often. Our tub had rust in it. The front desk night shift lady would not give us late check out when requested at our 3AM check-in, after the ball game. The positive points were that the morning shift lady did give us the much needed late check out. The lobby was nice and clean and the morning staff was very friendly. The hotel is close to many restaurants, gas stations, and the highway.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by P&J from New York

Location over quality

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Hotel is nicely located for the traveler just off I-75 with a good selection of restaurants nearby but is not what you think. It's an old facility with a new front, adequate but not up to the price. The "free" breakfast was not at all good for anyone except cold cereal lovers. Better to stay nearby for less money and use the nearby Cracker Barrel in the morning.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Pam from Texas

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Right off the interstate, was accomadating. Clean. Would stay again if in that area again. Resturants very close.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Bev from Orlando

Basic needs.

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was a good size and nice and clean. The bed was way too hard. The rug had a new rug smell that was too strong. The sink was in the entrance way and not inside the bathroom. Our stay was OK even though the bed was too hard. The breakfast was nice. There was not a chair to sit except the desk chair. The internet was easy to access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laura from Deland

Great stay

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was very happy with my stay! The rooms were clean & it was nice to have a few restaurants in walking distance!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Russ from Ohio

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
overall experience was fine. food choices were limited. coffee was too strong. paper coffee cups sucked. could not put lids on without crushing cup.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My Room

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Clean room with new carpet. Nice desk, frig and microwave. Nice room!