Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom La.

Stopped here on way to and from Disney World

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Clean
Location: The Old Time Buffet was excellent.
We stayed here because of the cost. When we got to the hotel, we found room clean and comfortable. The staff was very nice. The breakfast was good. We stayed on the way to Disney World and on trip back we stayed at this motel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DAVIDfrom CHATTANOOGA

OLD MOTEL

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
HOTEL NEEDS RENOVATION
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
breakfast choices were very limited, coffee and orange juice needed less water and more stuff. Shower was difficult, with a curved tub bottom and no hand hold bars which made it difficult for a guest with limited mobility.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014
The only quality was in the name. Overall, the room could be cleaner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pet friendly room. Very nice staff. Only down side was that the walls are very thin. We got in late and were up early to continue to our destination. I felt like I was sharing my room with the neighbor next door. Could hear the phone conversation in the wee hours of the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by J Hov

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by michelle rfrom lake city fl.

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
friendly staff, good location to I-75 but out of the way for food unless you want subway. rates are good for the condition of the hotel. its older but clean. will stay again, good for people with pets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: clean and pet friendly
Location: easy access off I 75 and restaurants are nearby.
This was not the first stay in this hotel and it is a pleasant stay. We particularly need a pet friendly hotel and this fits the bill. However, I left my Ipad in my room, but when I called back to retrieve it, it was nowhere to be found. Find this hard to believe, so beware if you are of a forgetful nature.