Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2014
The room served its purpose. Was traveling, and just needed a place to sleep for before the next days long drive. Rate was not to bad room was clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SHAHBAZ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James Bergerfrom Estero FL

Convenient, but that's all

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room and lobby smell of disinfectant. Musty and feels dirty. Staff was responsive and helpful and breakfast was fine. But the facility itself does not reflect its name.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom FL

Only there overnight, but it was acceptable.

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Bed was comfortable, breakfast was not wonderful. Room was OK.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Quality Inn Live Oak

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at this hotel before and had a wonderful experience. This time around the air conditioner in the room was not up to par. It made a rattling noise for the duration of our stay and did not keep the room very cool. This is the only reason I did not rank this hotel a 5.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Vicki Hargrovefrom Live Oak FL

Travel Stop Over

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location was ok. Next to Zaxby's and across from Wal Mart. We had requested adjoining rooms and when we got there they had us on opposite sides. The clerk was able to get us on same side but not adjoining. Pool had lots of bugs in it that we cleaned out. There were no towels left to use at pool (6pm). Room was ok. Bed comfortable and clean. Curtains really darkened room. The rooms had direct access to parking lot. Breakfast ended at 9am on Saturday so we had to eat somewhere else when we left.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Convenience to interstate.
Cons: Lamps in room without bulbs. Air conditioner Cooled minimally. Breakfast disappointing muffins stale.
We were in town for tournament so we were not in hotel much. However, one of the reasons we chose this hotel was that it included breakfast. (Which was disappointing. )the linens were clean as was bathroom. Fixtures did not have bulbs in it. Staff was very friendly which was a plus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jerrifrom Seattle

Surprise under bedspread

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the hotel was pleasant. It looked the same in reality as it did online. It looked clean and cared for but as I was preparing the bed, I found a tube of men's fungus killer under the bedspread and hairs on the pillow. I was too tired to switch rooms so instead I spent a few minutes fixing it so I felt more disease resistant and took some sleeping pills so I could rest comfortably.