Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last minute stop

Posted Feb 17, 2015
We stayed here since other places were full. Had to use a smoking room - we are non-smokers - but needed a place to stay. Staff were OK, linens were clean, bed OK. Smokiness kept me up at night. Doors and walls needed cleaning. Place really needs work. You might find it worth the low cost. But there are better places to stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leonardfrom Louisiana

A place to sleep

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We needed a place to sleep while traveling and this motel is that - a place to sleep. Nothing fancy but clean and close tothe Interstate Highway
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Markfrom Huntsville, AL

Yucky

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stopped overnight on way to Orlando because of its close proximity to I-75. Exterior was clean. Inside room was quite dirty-needed vacciumed, mold in bathroom, cigarette burns in sheets, broken tv remote, others too.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Keep driving to next hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
By far, worst hotel I have ever stayed at. This was a stay over night on a long road trip. Stayed here because at the time it was rated approx. 3.0. We didn't even change into pajama's because it was so filthy and slept in our clothes. If it wasn't so late, we would of requested a refund. Room was filthy and disgusting, pillows were paper thin that I didn't even know pillows existed this thin. The windows and walls were so thin that we could hear every word said in rooms next to us and we even checked to see if windows were open because they were so loud. Do not stay here. I would give it zero stars if that was possible.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Charlottefrom Colorado

Desperate for accommodation

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were disgusting-holes in blankets,thin sheets,stains on walls and floors. Super dated! Tube style TV and window AC units. Overdue maintenance in rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Caylafrom FL

Not bad!

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing to write home about, but this hotel was just fine for a quick overnight stay. The staff was friendly. The beds weren't super comfortable and kind of made squeaky sounds, but nothing terrible. I'd stay here again, great price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Cons: update the fixtures
Used room for rest only--closest thing available to FSU for a football game. It was clean, but run down
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Henderson, TN

Not again

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is dated. There was a couple arguing outside our room practically the whole night. The room was ok. The breakfast was not good. I would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014
room felt dirty, carpets felt sticky, carpets very much in need of triple cleaning. the place needs a good cleaning including spreads, sheets and blankets.