Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Cons: update the fixtures
Used room for rest only--closest thing available to FSU for a football game. It was clean, but run down
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014
room felt dirty, carpets felt sticky, carpets very much in need of triple cleaning. the place needs a good cleaning including spreads, sheets and blankets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cape Coral

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: location and lay out of hotel
Cons: cleaner and more towels
Location: went to Fanning natural springs, had a awesome time!!
Over all stay was nice, staff were very friendly. Rooms could of been a bit cleaner but was doable. Only thing was we had 4 people and there were only 2 towels and no more were available. Other then that cant say to much bad about this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

typical off-I75 motel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: VEry good 2-star hotel or OK 3-star Ok
Large room, refrigerator and microwave, good beds, so-so shower. Good for its price. Very near I-75. Free breakfast was OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Judyfrom Cantonment

Ichetuckney trip

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am not hard to please- I felt that although the motel is a little dated, it was quite clean- Well kept grounds.. Surprisingly comfortable bed (I must have a soft bed) we arrived late around 0130- checked in without a problem- the nite time attendant was very pleasant- the breakfast was great! We had a hostess who made our waffles perfectly for us.. There was a wide selection of breakfast food to choose from and the coffee was great! I don't recall seeing an iron or ironing board in the room- but everything else that you'd customarily expect was there- we woke up and headed to the springs (about 20 min away) for a great day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michellefrom Tampa

Decent hotel considering area

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It wasn't bad for the price and location. It's a very small town (Lake City) with few opitions. The shower head had zero pressure so it was very frustrating taking a shower and our bed was never made/changed during our stay. The room was clean and the bed was decent and the grounds were nice. The pool looked great but we never went in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by gmazzeo1from Tallahassee, FL

Staff was very nice

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Price was a bit high for the type of motel, but otherwise, fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

goodnights sleep

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
AllI was looking for was agood nights sleep before hiting the road again. Perfect for the price.