Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fla.

Clean but Run Down

Posted Nov 21, 2011
Room was clean, but motel is older and not well maintained. Scary neighborhood with people walking thru the parking lot at night. Beds were like sleeping on a board. There are no restaurants or stores nearby.I will not return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Crystal Coast, NC

Basic room for the money.

Posted Oct 4, 2011
Got in late and left early. The staff was very friendly and there was coffee for me and cereal for the kids in the morning. Room was no frills, very basic. The a/c and tv worked fine, so we sleep just fine. The bathroom was just very simple. For the price we paid, I am happy. It's fine for just a place to sleep and shower, again very basic.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2010 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Delray Beach

Nice clean motel.

Posted Oct 7, 2009 on Hotels.com
Nothing fancy but clean and comfortable. Great value if you are on a tight budget. The only negative was that the office is kept locked. You have to ring the door bell for service. The staff was nice and polite to me. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from high springs

For the money it was fine

Posted Jun 29, 2009 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and the requested fridge and mircrowave were in the room at check-in. Staff was polite and AC worked fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

help full staff

Posted Mar 19, 2009 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff very friendly and help full. The front office clerk went out of his way to print an important E-mail for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good price for the room.

Posted Sep 2, 2008 on Hotels.com
The room was clean. No problems with other guest. The hotel staff was polite. Good location. Will be using the hotel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Apollo, PA

Not impressed

Posted Mar 22, 2008
We were the only guests at the hotel that night and we could get no hot water after waiting for 5 minutes for it to come on! Guess we were at the end of the water line and the owner said that it took longer to get to our room. Old and not taken care of; just a place to sleep with bad odors! Won't be staying there again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort myers

Not a good idea for a clean enviorment

Posted Sep 12, 2007 on Hotels.com
The hotel was dirty,small, and smelled very bad