Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, loved the swimming pool!

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Great stay, wonderful service at the desk by staff and handy location to the centre of town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Excellent location, lovely hotel and very nice staff. Pool was very small and did not seem like it was available for use.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Nice traditional hotel. Just outside city wall.

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Traditional. Close to amenities. Good car parking - hotel was easy to find but we had stayed there before.
Location: Close to shops, cathedral and lake.
Nice hotel. Good parking for cars. 10minute walk from lake and cathedral. Close to shops and restaurants. Saturday market just across from hotel. staff helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schöner Ort

Posted May 29, 2015
Schöner Ort, Essen nicht ganz so gut, sehr nette Menschen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claudia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Kurztrip in Como

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Jederzeit wieder! Top Preis-Leistungsverhältnis u super Lage!!!! Waren sehr zufrieden! Gerne wieder!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lionel from Le Hohwald

Très bon accueil

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
Nous avons eu un très bon accueil, chacun s'efforçant autant que possible de nous parler en français. Le service a été très attentionné avec la réelle volonté de nous faire plaisir. Il en a été de même au restaurant où la cuisine est de qualité.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Empfehlenswertes Albergo an der Piazza Vittoria

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Freundlichkeit und Service.
Bequemes und freundliches Hotel mit einem Hauch altem Charme. Trinkgeld wird in Como Restaurants nicht erwartet und auch nicht in diesem Hotel. Ich fragte nach einem ruhigen Zimmer zum Innenhof und bekam statt meines Einzel ein Doppelzimmer ohne Aufschlag.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Comer See

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
Einfach ein Kurztrip für drei Tage. Como und der Comer See ist ideal dafür und sehr reizvoll. Das Hotel ist ein super Augangspunkt; liegt genau richtig. Gerne wieder.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Hans from Varde

Fantastiske Como

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet er pænt og rent, og der er en generel god service over hele linjen. Placeringen i forhold til restauranter og Søen er også meget fine.