Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Björnfrom Växjö

Como runt

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Åkte en ttur på comosjön, trevligt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Raouffrom Cairo, Egypt

I did a good choice

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location. Friendly staff. Free parking. Spacious room. I'll advise the hotel to my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Sussex

Great location

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Friendly and very helpful staff. Fantastic location for the price. Adequate breakfast (continental). Very nice room. This is our third visit over the past 7 years and will definitely use again. Other hotels in the area far more expensive. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maxwell9from Australia

A gem among the jewels of Como

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
A unique charm and a restaurant not to be missed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant Central Hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Its location and friendly staff.
Cons: Cold Beer !!
Location: Lake Como !! just stunning !
We stayed 5 nights over the Italian Grand prix Weekend, The Hotel was just right !!............
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kent, UK

Delightful hotel in centre of Como

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: The friendly staff and the historic atmosphere of the hotel.
Cons: The shower leaked and despite being reported was not fixed during our week's stay.
Location: The hotel is situated in the centre of the town so is convenient for the historic buildings and also for the boats serving the lake.
Delightful hotel conveniently situated in the centre of Como. Ideally situated to explore the lake. Our bedroom was comfortable and the breakfasts were sustaining!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JP

Central Como

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice stay in a central situated hotel in the midst of Como. In the middle of the walking area, and close to the beautiful coastline of Como lake.Old and well used "Albergo", but clean and nice. They even had local parking in the backyard. Friendly staff who adviced us how to avoid tickets for driving in the wrong zone in the city.