Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Good location easy walking distance from station and into the town . comfortable hotel and good buffet breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ancona

Albergo comodo come posizione

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: È' centrale , il personale della reception molto gentili. Albergo e' pulito
Cons: Sono troppo fiscali per l'orario della colazione. Alle 10 preciso toglievano già tutto anche per le persone che erano già dentro.
Location: La posizione e' buona , i servizi soddisfacenti. La città di Como merita di essere vista è veramente bella
Sicuramente ci ritornerei in questa città meravigliosa che merita almeno una volta di essere vista. Molto strategica per raggiungere in mezz'ora anche Lugano. Sono posti stupendi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stockholm

Mycket bra frukost!

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Allt
Väldigt positivt, skulle rekommendera det, bra läge!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Ottimo albergo vicino al centro di Como

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Location: Ottima posizione
Ottima esperienza in hotel e posizione strategica, vista la vicinanza alla stazione ed al centro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Geschäftsreisender mit einer Übernachtung. 5min in die Innenstadt und zum See. Freundliches Team. Sehr reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet Für 3 Sterne sehr gut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Devon, England

Good hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Large size room and bed, very clean, large bathroom, good breakfast
Location: Close to train stations and not far from lake and ferry terminal and close to town centre
Convenient hotel close to both train stations and ferry terminal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Somerset, England

Location good easy walk into Como 10 mins to centr

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness,good rooms
Cons: More information on things to do. Fresher breakfasts
Location: Good location easy walk into town plenty of places to eat. Take advantage of the roving tickets on the boats.
We found the location of the hotel good for exploration of the area which we did by foot. We paid for parking in the hotels garage as did not intend to use it while we were there. It was 15 euros a day so not cheap but safe. The staff were friendly but more used to dealing with people on business in Como. Communal area ok clean,modern and functional. Rooms good size,clean and comfortable. Could be noisy though breakfast although a lot on offer could be better with fresh fruit and breads
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Posted May 12, 2015
Our second stay here.The decor is very dated in the rooms but overall is good value with very good staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comodo albergo vicino a centro

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: vicinanza al centro
Cons: colazione
cena scarsa e cara colazione non adeguata ( brioche secche frutta solo sciroppata non spremute accessori da bagno incompleto e scarso( shampoo ecc) buona pulizia personale gentile e disponibile
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels