Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ein idyllischer Platz am Lago di Lecco

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Die Lage, der Blick vom Balkon auf den See, hübsches Zimmer.
Cons: Das morgendliche Brot- Angebot, ein Toaster würde schon reichen.
Location: Am Ende einer kleinen Nebenstraße an einem idyllischen Platz am See, der sich dort auf Fluss- Breite verschmälert. Zur City ca. 20 Minuten zu Fuß.
Sehr freundlicher Empfang durch den Herrn des Hauses, Luciano Zecca, von Beruf Organist von internationalem Rang, gute Deutschkenntnisse, war auf meine Bitte gern bereit, auf der Orgel im Foyer des Hotels eine Kostprobe seines virtuosen Könnens zu geben. Ist auch sonst, zusammen mit seiner Frau, in jeder Hinsicht mit Rat und Tat behilflich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by dariofrom pisa

albergo dal calore familiare..

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Albergo piccolo ma molto accogliente. camera pulita, la colazione è soddisfacente e il panorama sul lago molto bello. Unico neo...mi è sembrato che mancasse l'ascensore e il centro città è un pochino distante.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by anonimofrom Roma

Da consigliare

Posted Dec 10, 2013
Molto buona l'accoglienza e la disponibiltà degli albergatori. Ottima la posizione di fronte al lago e vicino al centro. Camera grande e silenziosa con vista sul lago
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

On the River & easy bus or walking to attractions

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hopefully the renovations are completed by now. We stayed 4 nights and everyday there was NOISY construction in the hotel with drilling & hammers. Even while eating our breakfast, it was awful. Otherwise, I think it would have been a very pleasant place to stay. Ferry boats were not open in Lecco in October so stay in another city on Lake Como to catch the Ferry to the towns around the lake.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hyvä paikka, menkää

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Mukava paikka melkein joen rannassa, hyvin viihdyimme. Hieman sivussa keskustasta, mutta jos ei huvita kävellä paria kilometriä, niin bussikin kulkee. Henkilökunta avuliasta, tosin italian taito on eduksi heidän kanssaan. Aamiainen verrattain köyhä.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Triste e vecchio albergo sul lago

Posted Sep 13, 2013
Pros: il prezzo
Cons: troppo pochi i caratteri da usare
strano odore nella zona receptiom , personale gentile ma strano,, molto , camera al primo piano solo che era al secondo senza ascensore......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Timo

Pleasant experience

Posted Sep 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
Extremely helpful staff, nice and comfortable rooms, good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Best time in Bormio

Posted Aug 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
We were on a sport holiday (hiking in the mountains). We stayed in Bormio and took day trips to the mountains. The hotel had very good location, just in the center and very good gelato (ice cream) shop behind it. Hotel had their own parking place (free for quests). The breakfast was good, it was proper start for a physical day. They even made the coffee from an order (cappuccino, latte etc.) The hotel rooms were in good condition and the view from the window was beautiful. Special mention of the blankets.