Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom argentina

it is one of the best in the world

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: all things
Cons: nothing
Location: it is on the middle of the city
huge, beatifull, one of the most luxury i have ever seen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Exceptional time

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Banish the rain
Location: Bellagio is beautiful, friendly. Lots of great shopping and dining. Fabulous gardens to visit. Fun ferry rides to other villages.
Hotel staff was efficient checking us in, did an excellent job helping us plan activities, meals were great. Could not have expected better. Would be happy to spend the rest of my life here- lotto win pending?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Old school charm! That's what this hotel is all about and it does it well. We were given a room with a lovely terrace overlooking the lake. Some of the fittings could do with an upgrade and the mattresses and pillow weren't of a standard that matched the hotel's promise. Otherwise, lovely place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fredfrom France

Très bon séjour

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons passé un merveilleux séjour dans ce lieu exceptionnel. Chambre avec balcon et vue magnifique sur le lac. Personnel vraiment très sympathique.Très beau spa et masseuse compétente Restaurant La Goletta situé au bord de la piscine idéal pour le déjeuner comme pour le dîner. Nous avons été un peu déçu par le restaurant Le Mistral qui ne vaut, à nos yeux, pas son étoile au Michelin. Nous retournerons sans hésiter dans cet hôtel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hegefrom Oslo

Ikke valuta for pengene

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Feiende flott og stort midt i smørøyet for både shopping og utflukter, men et personale som ikke virket som de trivdes på sitt eget arbeidssted. Da er det vanskelig å by gjestene på varme og trivsel også. Til å være et 5-stjerners hotell med stive priser, synes vi ikke vi fikk valuta for pengene. Det var ingenting å utsette på verken rommet, nett-tilgangen, bassenget eller frokosten, men spesielt eksklusivt var det ikke. Og altså disse uinteresserte ansatte - både i resepsjonen, i baren og i frokostsalen. Nei, vi kommer ikke tilbake.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Simonfrom Singapore

Grand Five Star Hotel in all aspects

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best location on Lake Como. Service was excellent and room was very clean & comfortable. Dinner La Goletta was very nice and great value. Free valet parking is a plus as we have had to pay 20-25 euros a day parking at many other hotels in Italy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

A vista do lago é deslumbrante.

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Maravilhosa: limpeza impecável, alta qualidade de atendimento, quarto amplo e cômodo, além da melhor localização no lago com vista deslumbrante.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Flofrom Wien

Composite pur

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Traumhotel in Traumlage an Traumsee