Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D

Gorgeous but a hike up the hill

Posted May 14, 2015
Lovely location. Should have booked lakefront. Car necessary But we hiked down the treacherous short cut(sneakers next time) and walked up the long way. Very comfortable bed. Nice supplies in bath altho towels not thick. Breakfast overlooking pool and lake takes your breath away. They moved our table on the patio. Nice sumptuous breakfast.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Lux

Très bel emplacement ,la vue est imprenable...

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: La vue dur le lac
Cons: Tout dans la chambre et la SDB
Location: L'hôtel est relativement loin du village,moyen de locomotion impératif.Le lac et l'ambiance au printemps ...
Le confort de la chambre est minable:un lit en bois blanc qui menace de s'écrouler en s'asseyant dessus,une douche avec parois en plastique minuscule interdite aux personnes corpulentes,un carrelage de SDB fendu sur 2 m...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Hotel molto curato con vista mozzafiato

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Praticamente tutto!
Cons: Il costo del parcheggio privato è elevato
Bellissimo! L'hotel è ubicato su una collinetta appena fuori Cernobbio, da cui si gode una splendida vista del lago e delle montagne. Struttura graziosa, dettagli ben curati, la camera non era enorme ma veramente ben ammobiliata, la colazione abbondante, il personale veramente gentile e disponibile...insomma, non avremmo potuto chiedere di meglio! Consigliatissimo! Da notare che essendo periodo di bassa stagione abbiamo trovato facilmente parcheggio vicino all'albergo, ma in alta stagione si è praticamente costretti ad utilizzare un parcheggio privato (gestito da un privato esterno all'albergo) il cui costo è abbastanza elevato.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by valeriafrom Asti

Vista magnifica

Posted Feb 2, 2015 
Vista magnifica, personale estremamente gentile e cordiale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean Francoisfrom Porrentruy

Un hôtel pour les amoureux

Posted Nov 13, 2014 
C'était parfait, c'est d'ailleurs notre 2ème séjour dans cet hôtel. De là, la vue est superbe sur le lac de Come. L'hôtel est à env. 7 minutes en voiture du centre de Côme avec tous ses petits restaurants et magasins. Le personnel est sympathique. La ville suisse de Lugano est à 20 minutes en voiture. Tout était très bien et nous y retournerons certainement au printemps
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ceciliafrom Sundbyberg

Bra för en natt

Posted Oct 29, 2014 
Kändes lite ödsligt på hösten, en restaurang som ekade halvtom a la 50-tal men god mat. Fin frukost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andréfrom Londrina

Vista espetacular!!

Posted Oct 11, 2014 
O hotel possui uma vista espetacular do Lago di Como, estacionamento próprio (€$8,00) limpeza, quarto e café da manhã muito bons, somente o box do banheiro é muito pequeno. Recomendo !
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul Selhifrom New York- New Jersey

Amazing View from my Balcony

Posted Oct 11, 2014 
A Gem near Lake Como. The view of the lake and the mountains from our room was Breathtaking. If we had not paid for another Hotel in Milan, we would have extended our stay at Asnigo. We loved our stay. All the staff was great. Breakfast spread was better than other hotels. Asnigo we will be back soon.