Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gavinfrom London

Great hotel with some minor imperfections.

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed in this hotel 5 times now. Although the hotel is located just outside Como, once you're inside the hotel this doesn't matter. We love the modern contemporary decorations & furniture and the space that you get in the rooms. We first stayed here soon after it opened. One criticism we have this time is that the wear & tear in the hotel is beginning to show - small damage to furnishings, marks & scratches to the wooden floors, marks to walls, damaged basin taps. One other thing to mention is why do they put cheap plastic cups in the hotel room with which to drink tea. Give us china cups & saucers. Wireless internet access in hotel is very slow. Poor choice of English speaking TV channels and unreliable satellite TV service. We still love this hotel but they need to address these minor criticism if we are to continue returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mariefrom Paris

Tres bon rapport qualite/prix

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel confortable, facile d'acces, chambres confortables, petit dejeuner tres correct. Conception paquebot originale. Excellent rapport qualite/prix.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gavinofrom Sassari

Senza sorprese, affidabile come al solito.

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ho soggiornato per una notte in camera doppia presso questo hotel dove ero già stato. Ottimo servizio di reception, pulizia buona, colazione buona però poco varia. Ottima disponibilità di parcheggio gratuito. Posizione ideale per raggiungere sia la Svizzera che Como. Consigliato.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nardò

Ottimo hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: pulizia e confort
Location: ottima posizione per visitare laghi
Ottimo hotel perfettamente pulito, massima cortesia del personale, camere silenziosissime. Colazione eccellente. Consiglierei anche a famiglie con bambini. Esperienza positivissima.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

suite junior convenable

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
un seul bémol concerne le chauffage excessif dans la chambre malgré un thermostat au plus bas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by viggofrom Tønsberg

Parkering

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt greit moderne hotel. TOPP parkering selv med stor bil. Bra frokost til og Være Frankrike
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and good service

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Good location and good service. Also a very convenient carpark
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom Baden-Württemberg

Mit Kindern auf der Durchreise, topp!

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Zusammen mit unseren Zwillingen auf dem Weg an die Adria. Super Hotel. Nur 5 min von der Autobahn. Toller und vor allem freundlicher Service inkl. Kinderbetten. In der Umgebung gibt es nicht wirklich eine Möglichkeit zu Essen, aber das Hotelrestaurant war ganz ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Overnight stopover

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Good facilities and comfortable stay
Cons: No
Location: Great restuarant about 10 mins drive away Osteria Del Silenzo - Lobster Ravioli was a knockout dish!
Very friendly staff greeted us and were helpful from the moment we arrived to the moment we left. Rooms were comfortable and quiet. Only annoying thing was the bathroom light wouldn't turn off. Apart from that a really nice place to stay but it is a bit out of the way from being close to Lake Como (10 min drive).