Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and good service

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Good location and good service. Also a very convenient carpark
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Overnight stopover

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Good facilities and comfortable stay
Cons: No
Location: Great restuarant about 10 mins drive away Osteria Del Silenzo - Lobster Ravioli was a knockout dish!
Very friendly staff greeted us and were helpful from the moment we arrived to the moment we left. Rooms were comfortable and quiet. Only annoying thing was the bathroom light wouldn't turn off. Apart from that a really nice place to stay but it is a bit out of the way from being close to Lake Como (10 min drive).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Martin0from UK

Very helpful staff

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed overnight during our journey from Italy to the UK. Arriving very late in the evening & with a injured hand, the staff were so helpful, in directing us to the Hospital and offered us an extra 2 hours additional rest next morning; thank you. Breakfast was lovely with egg, bacon & sausages included as well as continental buffet. Room was very comfy, clean tid & spacious too. A little trick to find though
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by danfrom canada

The address was wrong

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It took me about 2 hours to get to this hotel at night because of the wrong address on the confirmation email. When I complained the address problem to the reception, and they said it's not their fault. It's hotels.com fault. Anyway that was really bad experience and no one is going to be responsible for that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Modern amenities and friendly staff

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pros: Francesco at the front desk was stellar at accommodating. Amenities were modern and clean. Cons: No pool, costly cab rides to main square, and limited dining within walking distance. An acceptable exchange given the hotels closer to the center are older and higher in price. So overall pretty good for a quick stopover!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Modern, clean but far from the city Center

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were disappointed when we first arrived as the hotel was in what seemed like an industrial area about 15 mins drive from Como center. But after we got situated we were very happy with the hotel. Clean, modern and even the food was good. If you dont mind the drive in to Como, this hotel is a great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marshafrom NYC

Easy to find...

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was comfortable and convenient to the highway. There were signs directing us to the hotel. Having a car is a must for seeing anything if staying at this hotel. It is about a 10 minute drive to Como. The breakfast was very nice as was the staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeroenfrom Netherlands, living in Singapore

Good hotel, great restaurant

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Restaurant
Good hotel for short stays, restaurant was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by SKfrom Chicago, IL

Better than expected

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Luxurious Hotel and got more for money spent. Recommend if you have car to go to COMO region.