Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Station Location

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Location: The hotel is a 5 minute walk from the port and centre full of shops.
I wanted a hotel near the station (this was a 5 minute walk).. The hotel is a simple and clean and has friendly staff. The breakfast was basic. Although I had a very pleasant stay I thought it was expensive for the price. Once I knew the city centre was only another 5 minutes walk I would have picked a hotel closer to the shops for the same price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Clement L.from c Cannes (France)

hote engadina nickel vrais 3 etoiles

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
un hotel tres propre avec ascenceur chambre moderne avec s de bain carrelage granit douche lavabo w c propre et moderne, literie bonne, tv ecran plat , moquette et fenetres double vitrage, petit deje copieu et servie a table personnels tés gentille .l'hotel a était refait 4/5 ans ? il manque une rampe a l'entrée 8 marches. l'hotel se trouve coté gauche au bout du lac juste apres l'hotel park 30 métres pour les restos pizza ils sont vers la rive coté droit et pas chers. (parking devant l'hotel gratuit avec la carte de l'hotel)
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fano

In realtà Hotel 2 stelle

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Solo il personale.
Cons: Le camere triple, devono essere allargate.
Location: Posizione buona, a circa 500-600 mt dal Lago.
Ho prenotato una camera tripla e mi sono ritrovato in una camera doppia, piccolissima, con aggiunta di una brandina, che fungeva da terzo letto! 145€ a notte per questa struttura sono davvero troppi!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Torino

hotel engadina, como

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Cons: La ventola in bagno non funzionava, e la finestra in camera non si poteva chiudere né aprire completamente.
Camera doppia per una notte. Camera molto piccola, ma bene attrezzata e pulita. Letto un po' troppo piccolo. Arredamento gradevole, recente. Idem per il bagno. Colazione ok, non esattamente a buffet (le bevande vengono servite su richiesta al tavolo, mentre il resto si trova già sui singoli tavoli), ma abbondante.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to train station and waterfront.

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Breakfast below average, waiter/Front desk guy very helpfull to us. Terrible bed and very small shower like a cruise ship ,but that's Europe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rolfmafrom Sandefjord

Harde senger, bra belligenhet, god pris

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Value for money
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Romafrom Vence

Value for money

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok dårlige senger og puter. Ellers ok.