Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kleines Hotel mit gutem Restaurant

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: Es gibt ein sehr gutes Restaurant (allerdings nicht ganz preiswert, wie überall in dieser Region)
Kleines Hotel mitten in Cernobbio, fußläufig zum See. Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm, das Personal sehr freundlich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baden-Württemberg

Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Ausreichend Parkplätze direkt vor dem Hotel, gutes Frühstück, netter Service, gute Lage.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Damian

Hotel Terzo Crotto

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Zimmer schlecht geheizt, Rezeption unfreundlich und müsste besser geschult werden. Mit der Bezahlung gab es zuerst Probleme.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean from San Francisco

Lake como

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
This stay was in the off season so maybe the rating would be different in summer. Be prepared to be assaulted with cigarette smoke and smell. Upon arrival the reception desk was not manned so we had to find someone. This was not easy! Someone was back in a office watching TV and after many calls of hello they came out. The place is very dated and shabby. But the room and bathroom.were very clean. The room description said there was a safe in the room but the language barrier could not get this across When we asked for a local town map we were told " finished" breakfast was ok, bread, yogurt, hard cooked eggs. Great coffee. One more comment about the smoke smell, it was very strong in the bedroom as if someone was smoking next door. Given the lack of help and upkeep we opted not to try the restaurant and walked into town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warsaw, Poland

Nice hotel near Lake Como

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Location of Hotel to the Lake
Cons: Internet was a little weak...location of hotel was hidden from the main roadway and took a few circlings to find it :)
Location: The area of the hotel is gorgeous...right near Lake Como...the whole area was just beautiful
Great little hotel - little hard to find on GPS locator but was very nice once we figured out where it was...nice rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Wonderful Italian family operation! Breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centraal gelegen

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Centraal gelegen in Cernobbio, maar toch rustig. Goed hotel, kamer voor 3 personen niet zo ruim.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pete from Bristol, UK

Nice find next to Lake Como

Posted Jun 5, 2014
We stopped here as a base to cycle around Lake Como. The staff were very friendly, and the facilities nice. Loved the hotel dog :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maria Carvalho from SP / Brasil

Ótima localização.

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels
Perfeita! Equipe de trabalho muito atenciosa e gentil! Hotel Antigo, charmoso, bom café da manhã . Estacionamento realmente gratuito! Excelente restaurante. Locomoção muito fácil, através de carro, ônibus ou barco! Hotel próximo ao Lago e da saída de barco! Área externa com muito verde, muito agradável! Muito limpo!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels