Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great Place to stay. Owner is very helpful, and when the wifi was out, she went above and beyond in helping us, and even gave us a lovely gift to express her regret. We'll definitely be returning soon. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by AJ and JK from Melb, Australia

Highly recommended

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
We booked a 'small' apartment which was surprisingly spacious. Very comfortable bed, well appointed kitchen, large bathroom and separate living area. Daniela was a wonderful host recommending events to fill our five day stay. The apartment is perfectly positioned, close to sights, shops and eateries. The private front garden offers a tranquil setting and church bells can be heard in the distance. Please note if arriving on foot on the ferry with luggage, get a taxi or ask Daniela for directions as it is easy to take a circular stroll around the road thus avoiding the many steps that dominate The town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice apart-hotel in center of Bellagio

Posted Sep 14, 2013
Pros: location, space, privacy
Cons: pillos
Location: very near the center, and good restaurants. We stayed 5 days, went to a classical music concert locally one day and another in a near by town.
Excellent location; our room was clean. Some of the items were dated, but functional. Pillows were hard, but overall very satisfactory. Daniela is a lovely lady, who made our stay easy and pleasant, and helped with suggestions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Scott from Sydney

Great location

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is right in the centre of town and was close to all restaurants and facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nilesh from San Francisco

Amazing apartment in the heart of it all

Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The proprietor, Daniela, is really helpful and knows the area really well. The rooms were amazing - very clean and spacious. The location was very centrally located in Bellagio. The property was very nicely maintained - we sat outside in the gardens and decks to read sometimes and loved it. We recommend this hotel to everyone and will stay there ourselves the next time we go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amy from London, UK

Perfect apartment for short or long stay

Posted Jul 2, 2013
Pros: Location is so central. Reception is lovely
Cons: Have to walk up lots of stairs to get there
Location: Location is perfect. Bellagio is beautiful
Great apartment, very central. Reception is lovely offering to look after our bags for the day when we checked out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathryn from Gold Coast QLD, Australia

Comfortable hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2013
Pros: Value for money
Location: Fantastic
La Limonera was a very comfortable ,clean well managed hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Juha

Nice clean residence

Posted Oct 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
Clean residence in a very good location.