Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Comfortable bed, well equipped cooking facilities and within reasonable walking distance to many of Como's attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient studio with kitchenette.

Posted Jun 10, 2015
It was a pleasant studio with a kitchenette and a lot of cupboard space. Very satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by helene from Lille

Au coeur de Côme

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Résidence au coeur de la ville avec quelques petits appartements. Un service impeccable dès l'accueil, la personne vous guide sur où garer votre voiture dans les rues non payantes la nuit, vous donne un plan de la ville avec les indications où aller, et aussi une carte de réduction pour aller dans des lieux associés (restos, spas..). L'appartement en lui-même est spacieux et confortable, et la literie vraiment confortable. Un petit bémol sur la situation de la résidence avec les cloches à proximité qui sonnent dès 7h30-8h. donc pas excellent pour les gros dormeurs, mais en soit, vous êtes à 2 min à pied du centre historique de Côme.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by filippo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jaydeep from Mumbai

Overall good value but there are some downsides.

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Positives: 1) The apartment is in a good location in the old town area of Como within walking distance of most tourist attractions. 2) The apartment was very spacious and was well-stocked. It does represent good value. Negatives: 1) Availability at the reception is very limited. In my case, I reached there at 10PM and no one was available to give the security code to enter. It took multiple phone calls and waiting for nearly half an hour to get in. It turned out the owner had sent me an email earlier in the day but I had no internet connection on my mobile phone so I never saw it. Hence make sure you have confirmed your arrival arrangements with the property managers. b) I was staying in the smallest apartment in the property which is on the ground floor. So do expect a lot of street noise to enter your room. c) The bathroom flush was leaking and it made a mess of the bathroom everytime you had to use it. I am sure the owner will take care of it later on. Nonetheless the problems were not too major and if you are looking for good value and dont want to stay in a tiny hotel apartment, this is a good option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Fabrizio from livigno

soggiorno

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
il residence ha una buona posizione , peccato dover andare a parcheggiare a 500 mt e un problema sono le campane , essendo attaccato ad una chiesa ogni mezzora suonano fino alle 22 e riprendono alle 6
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leslie from Portland, Oregon

Great hotel in old town Como

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
Great location in Como's historic center, kitty-corner to an old church--the bells ring the hour throughout the day, but not late at night. The room was clean and arranged nicely with a kitchenette hidden behind some cupboard doors. The management were very friendly and talkative, though little English, and were eager to help us make the most of our stay. Excellent place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jing from 中国

小镇舒适好酒店

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
店家好热情,给我们指示超市位置。因为要倒时差,所以觉得睡眠质量好重要,床舒适。厨房除调味料外应有尽有。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MINGYU KIM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels