Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Next door to train station and beach.

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Building under repair. Great views walking to best area in landau.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable stay at Hotel Bayerischer Hof

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is our 2nd stay at this hotel. The location can't be more perfect. The town is charming and the staff is very welcoming!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2014
Great location and outlook across Lake Constance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Classic Munich location maintains it's prestige.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JB from wiltshire

trad hotel - superb location.

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly hotel. First class breakfasts. Lovely breakfast room. Visited Lindau end of November - bbrrr ..freezing outside! But lovely and warm in the hotel! This hotel is directly opposite the train station.. walk straight from platform, across road, into hotel. Despite this, my bedroom was very quiet - and there was no road/train noise at all. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Larry from Indiana

Fantastic - Hotel, View, Rooms, Town - Perfect Loc

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Pros: Service, Location
Cons: nothing to improve on
Location: right on the harbor - beautiful location. If you go during Christmas season - you will overlook an awesome christmas festival!
From registration to check-out - everyone was exceedingly friendly and helpful. We had a room overlooking the harbor - can't beat the view or the location of this hotel. Highlyt Recommended!. 12/7/13
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Excellent position

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Too short!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Oro Valley, AZ

Beautiful hotel with wonderful service

Posted Jun 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
I would give this hotel the highest rating. The property was well maintained and in the perfect location to enjoy all that Lindau, Germany has to offer. The staff was wonderful and always offered great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Jul 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our time there. Pleasant, helpful staff.