Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kurt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice hotel very close to station and ferries

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Excellent clothes cleaning service - same day back, all you can get in a bag, for 10 euros. They don't iron clothes but nicely folded.
Cons: More hot food at breakfast.
Location: Ferries around Lake Constance. Zeppelin Museum in Friedrichshafen.
Excellent location opposite the railway station and very close to ferry terminals, but no view. Reception not staffed 24 hours if you want an early check-out, but staff helpful.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mr. Miller and Wifefrom California

Worst of the Worst

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel room was small, old and felt unclean. Parking is nearly immpossibe and the spaces are incredibily small (watch your door dings). The check-in desk in not open 24/7. I would never stay here again. I will be asking for a refund from Hotels.com.as the hotel was not as described.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Monika und Berndfrom Koengen

Leider war nicht alles o.k.

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bei einem "Superior-Zimmer" hätte ich etwas besseres erwartet, zumindest einen Kühlschrank und eine Duschkabine. Das Zimmer war sauber, aber sehr einfallslos. Im Badezimmer war Schimmel in den Fugen der Duschwanne und der Duschvorhang hatte einen ekligen Schimmelrand am Saum.Das Frühstück war sehr gut und es gab eine gute Auswahl an Wurst, Käse usw. Das Personal war freundlich und zuvorkommend und die Lage des Hotels ist natürlich super, da es am Busbahnhof, am Bahnhof und am Hafen liegt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim H.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the stay since it was close to railroad and things we wanted to see. The only thing we didn't like was how noisy it was at night with people talking loudly and and cars racing by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patfrom Perth

Close to railway station and wharf.

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: The breakfasts were great. The staff were pleasant. The hotel was handy to everything.
Cons: The Wifi -- it was very intermittent.
Location: Combine ferry, train, bus to and from lakeside locations -Bregenz, Pfahlbauten and Mainau Island, plus walks from Lindau
Reception was helpful with sightseeing suggestions which all worked out well
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

方便舒適的好旅館

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: 房間和早餐
Cons: 希望每個樓層都有電梯
Location: Lindau港口很美!
方便舒適的好旅館,早餐也好~但最大的問題就是得自己搬行李上樓,我和年紀大的媽媽住的房間沒電梯,女生要搬上去,的確有點吃力,希望能改善
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Aus dem Zug rein ins Bett

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Schlichtes, praktisches Hotel - ideal geeignet für einen Zwischenstopp mit dem Zug