Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Wirklich 3 Sterne

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel etwas unruhig in der Nähe eines Kreisverkehrs gelegen. Zimmer nicht sehr hell aufgrund der breiten Balkon-Überdachung. Es fehlen Garderobenhaken. Betten rutschen auf dem neuen, glatten Laminat leicht davon (beim Sitzen und Anlehnen an die Kopfseite). Frühstück unter der Woche etwas spartanisch. Früh vor halb neun kommen, sonst gibt es keine Plätze mehr! Kein Schliessfach für Wertsachen im Zimmer. Positiv: Sehr sauber, Seeufer in fünf Fussminuten zu erreichen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kurt + Yvonne mit Hündlisfrom Brissago

Durchreise

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Unser erster Eindruck war, hier passt es für uns. Der freundliche fast familiär Empfang hat uns beeindruckt, Zimmer sehr sauber alles neuwertig. Das feine Nachtessen im hauseigenen Restaurant haben wir sehr genossen. Das Frühstück war reichhaltig und sehr schön präsentiert. Wir können das Hotel in jeder Form weiter empfehlen und möchten uns nochmals bei der Besitzerfamilie und Personal herzlich bedanken. Bei nächster Gelegenheit kommen wir wieder.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Gut bis sehr gut

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Praktisch,sauber, freundlich, aufmerksame Umgebung. Parkplatz vorhanden. Gutes Frühstück.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Das zufriedene Paarfrom Zürich

Freundliches Personal

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gemütliche und saubere Zimmer, reichhaltiges Frühstück
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester

Much nicer than it first appears

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Very clean, large Rooms
Cons: The exterior looks a bit basic.
Location: Lovely Lake nearby.
On arriving at the Hotel with a group of friends on motorbikes during a big tour of Europe, they all complained that the Hotel wouldn't be OK, because it looks like an Industrial Building ! However, once inside the Hotel is very comfortable, spotlessly clean and the Rooms are large and Comfy. The staff were vere helpful and friendly. Breakfast is simple but more than adequate. If you want a Hotel that's clean, comfortable and good value, I strongly recommend the Ziil.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jessiefrom Houston, TX

Very Modern

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very modern. The service was great and the room was very clean. The breakfast was very good and selection was plentiful. I would definitely come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel For Stop Over

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel conveniently located, close to Konstanz and major roads. Rooms are nice. Also, hotel have parking. Food in restaurant is very good. Staff is very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com