Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by traveler from indianapolis

Served the purpose.

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Walls really thin. Breakfast service ended before 10 on a Sundayro Room clean. reasonable rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Benton KY

Older hotel with nice clean up

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is obviously an older hotel but cleaned up nicely - room was spotless, staff friendly, little noisy due to thin walls but otherwise a nice stay - good breakfast!. Like having fridge and microwave in the room. would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Across from mall

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Hotel was average, friendly staff kinda of pricey for average room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly & breakfast was good. There were burn holes in the comforters, toilet didn't flush right & carpets were stained. It made the room feel like it wasn't very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from North, VA

Close to Lake Cumberland and Houseboat Rentals

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
My husband and I stayed at the Comfort Inn Somerset while on vacation. We were both so very please with everyone from the front desk to the maintenance personnel that you would meet in passing in the hotel. The breakfast was good and the attendant was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to vacation around Lake Cumberland, KY.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disapointed

Posted Jun 25, 2013
Pros: Gym was ok
Cons: Really look above
Location: Getting in and out wasn't bad but what can ya do, Really noting there to see.It was just a place to sleep we drove 20 miles south of there
Wasn't like the rating i read about. Room ac didn't work right. Shower looked and workied like it was there since the hotel was built, way too pricy for what you get. We won't be back..
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Don't do Dirty

Posted Jun 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is dirty
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Aggie from Frankfort

Great stay!

Posted Jun 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff and comfortable, well equipped room. I will definitely return here when I'm in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels.com