Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to customer's facility.

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Cons: The WiFi did not work very well and when it did work it was extremely slow. It made it very hard to keep up with important business emails.
Room was nice, hotel staff was nice and helpful. WiFi was terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raceland, KY

Very clean, neat, and fresh!

Posted May 18, 2015
Very nice hotel! Staff was great, lobby area was excellent, and the rooms were extremely comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William from Louisville ,Ky.

Overnight.

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice &friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by gabrielle from Chicago

Awesome small town spot

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Very convenient location, but hard to get to off access roads. Lovely rooms with comfy, clean beds. Great shower, nice granite in bath. Super breakfast with a nice selection of hot choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronda from Scottsville, KY

First and second floor

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
We were in room 126 and my daughter was in room 226. Our stay was nice, hotel was nice, clean, the pool was wonderful and a great place to cool off after being at the Mustand Car show for my Daughter and her hot rod. We will be spending more nights with you all in the future because the location was great! The breakfast was wonderful, my husband really enjoyed that! Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sam from Cincinnati

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels
Great breakfast 10 min. to lake
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hard Beds

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: close to Lake Cumberland
Cons: Mattresses need replaced or put foam toppers on them. I could feel the springs in my ribs & traced the round springs with my fingertips.
Location: Lake Cumberland. Near any restaurant you can imagine.
Staff is friendly and facility was clean. However, we found a prescription pill in the floor of one of our rooms and we heard two other guests complain about beds that appeared to be changed before check in but closer inspection indicated that the sheets had not been changed between guests.