Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rondafrom Scottsville, KY

First and second floor

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in room 126 and my daughter was in room 226. Our stay was nice, hotel was nice, clean, the pool was wonderful and a great place to cool off after being at the Mustand Car show for my Daughter and her hot rod. We will be spending more nights with you all in the future because the location was great! The breakfast was wonderful, my husband really enjoyed that! Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Samfrom Cincinnati

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great breakfast 10 min. to lake
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hard Beds

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: close to Lake Cumberland
Cons: Mattresses need replaced or put foam toppers on them. I could feel the springs in my ribs & traced the round springs with my fingertips.
Location: Lake Cumberland. Near any restaurant you can imagine.
Staff is friendly and facility was clean. However, we found a prescription pill in the floor of one of our rooms and we heard two other guests complain about beds that appeared to be changed before check in but closer inspection indicated that the sheets had not been changed between guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Melfrom Indiana

Clean and Comfy!

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a nice, clean and comfortable place to stay! Enjoyed the pool and hot tub (even though it wasn't quite hot enough). Breakfast great! I know I don't have to worry when I stay at a Hampton!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Newlywed 26from Edmonton Ky

Awesome!

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable, very friendly staff, nice sized pool, hot tub, great breakfast, very satisfied!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Katie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rhondafrom Ohio

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a good stay, but the breakfast could be improved. I have also stayed at the Comfort Inn next door and they have a larger/better breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Richard Sturgis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com