Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

adequate stayover

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
generally good stay, except for adjoining guests leaving TV on loud and continental breakfast minimal service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel with great hospitality.

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Cons: needed a t.v.guide
Location: close to theaters, shopping, food, and bars.
very clean and comfortable. enjoyed my stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lori from Maryville TN

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good value for the price; older but clean; excellent customer service and friendly staff; Excellent location for the car show; bring your own pillow, theirs are too hard
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

IT WAS GOOD

Posted Aug 4, 2013
Pros: IT WAS CLEAN
Cons: NOTHING
Location: THERE WAS LOT TO DO
IT WAS GOOD JUST A ROOM TO STAY OVENIGHT IN IT WAS CLEAN THE WATER IN THE SHOWER WAS GOOD IT HAS A GOOD REFREGARATOR THAT KEPT MY WATER BOTTLES COLD
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from New Castle,Pa.

very conveniant for the car show

Posted Jun 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was acceptable but didn't have a coffee pot which was advertised and didn't have a hairdryer.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Roy

where is the free breakfast

Posted Dec 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
i had a smoking room. clean , not in bad shape. i was told at cheak in they served a breakfast , cerael , milk , coffee. there were 6 cars in the lot the next morning. i went down after 7 am , no coffee , or anything out. i ask what about coffee , the lady told me the coffee pot never worked. i asked about the cerael , nothing . come on the cost for a coffee maker at walgreen is $12.00 , at least give someone a cup of coffee . where is the free breakfast , there was a hardees 2 miles away. i just think they should take down there sign , or make you a cup of coffee. give the cerael to the hungry birds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by George

Extra pillows

Posted Nov 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
Asked the front desk for pillows, but they were unable to provide them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Room was clean but I booked a room with a jetted tub, which was advertised by Hotels.com, and when I got there they told me they did not have rooms with jetted tubs. Hotel is not fancy but if you want a cheap, clean place to stay, this should suit your needs.