Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ceannfrom Southern Indiana

not recomended

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place wasnt bad but the quality of the customer service was terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by bolarfrom michigan

convenient location

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is ok for the price. We were given a room in the second floor and had to carry our heavy baggage through the stairs. The room was neat and comfortable. The microwave was not working and reported to the front desk. The personnel said they were sorry and would attend to it soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by W Leefrom Texas

On a budget? Worth.

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed comfortable. Hard to get to - road repair. But noise (& smell) were not an issue as the motel sets back from main road. Breakfast was minimal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rockfrom Charleston

Somerset

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was good for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

There for family reunion

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Not much
Lousy TV selection of shows.. Bathroom was not real clean.. Ask for wakeup call and it was 35 minutes late..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anita Maynardfrom WV

My Stay at Knights Inn

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was a clean room. Customer service was good. Only problem was the stairs outside going up to the 2nd floor was very steep and we struggled to climb them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

adequate stayover

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
generally good stay, except for adjoining guests leaving TV on loud and continental breakfast minimal service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel with great hospitality.

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Cons: needed a t.v.guide
Location: close to theaters, shopping, food, and bars.
very clean and comfortable. enjoyed my stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lorifrom Maryville TN

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good value for the price; older but clean; excellent customer service and friendly staff; Excellent location for the car show; bring your own pillow, theirs are too hard