Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Terrible

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Guy at desk was very rude. Shower took forever to warm up. Advertised free wifi but couldn't pick it up in the room had to go to office to use it. Microwave was dirty. Bathroom door didn't shut.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
The beds and pillows weren't comfortable. The clerk working was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ceann from Southern Indiana

not recomended

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
The place wasnt bad but the quality of the customer service was terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by bolar from michigan

convenient location

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is ok for the price. We were given a room in the second floor and had to carry our heavy baggage through the stairs. The room was neat and comfortable. The microwave was not working and reported to the front desk. The personnel said they were sorry and would attend to it soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by W Lee from Texas

On a budget? Worth.

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
Bed comfortable. Hard to get to - road repair. But noise (& smell) were not an issue as the motel sets back from main road. Breakfast was minimal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rock from Charleston

Somerset

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was good for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

There for family reunion

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Not much
Lousy TV selection of shows.. Bathroom was not real clean.. Ask for wakeup call and it was 35 minutes late..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anita Maynard from WV

My Stay at Knights Inn

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels
Was a clean room. Customer service was good. Only problem was the stairs outside going up to the 2nd floor was very steep and we struggled to climb them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

adequate stayover

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels
generally good stay, except for adjoining guests leaving TV on loud and continental breakfast minimal service