Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cullman, AL

Very nice

Posted May 30, 2014
The staff aimed to please, which they did. The indoor 40 ft long pool was an unexpected bonus! The hotel was clean and comfortable though eating area was rather small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kelly from Lexington KY

Nice hotel!

Posted May 13, 2014
This hotel on par with the other hotels in the area that are priced over $100 a night, will stay here every time I visit Somerset.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jo from Cincinnati, OH

Nice clean place close to Morris & Hislope.

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Pros: It was very clean and warm. Breakfast was good, staff was excellent.
Cons: There are always improvements to be made but I cannot think of any right now.
Location: If under different circumstances, there are antique shops, lake, and lots of places to eat.
The fact about this Hotel is that I was charged $10 more through Expedia.com. than if I had went through just calling the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Judy from Avon, IN

Very Quiet Night

Posted Sep 28, 2013
We had only stayed one night for my Aunt's funeral. We received exactly what we requested. Courteous check-in, great parking, and Delicious Country Food! The room was clean with a comfortable bed. The Quality Place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jerome from France & Virginia

Nice place to rest

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
With its in-door pool, its great breakfast and its wide, clean and comfortable rooms, this hotel offer a little bit more than the basic. Nice and efficiuent staff who gave us a very good advice for a restaurant called the Harbour, 5 miles away but good and located over a beautiful lake. Strange orientation of our rooms wich windows look into a... one yard wide dark corridor. No sun or view to expect.... and better close the curtain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Glenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price. Bfast eating area small.

Posted Jul 26, 2013
Pros: Price
Cons: Breakfast area was so small. Hard to get around the tables and people.
Location: Location was convenient for us.
Nice hotel. Would stay here again. Breakfast area was a bit small but we appreciated having the complimentary breakfast. Room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by GARRY from FOSTORIA,OH.

A-1

Posted Jul 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
VERY SATISFIED, ALWAYS STAY THERE WHEN IN THE AREA