Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati OH

Pay is worth the stay

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: breakfast and fast checkin
Cons: bathroom / matress cleanliness
Location: cumberland just south
overall a good stay, maybe could have been cleaner...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from selma indiana

Review of Quality Inn

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: affordable pool area very nice breakfast facilities checking in and out very easy
Cons: Just think there should be a little more attention to a possible mold problem in the bathroom.
Location: very accessible to shopping, places to eat, etc. very good location
The staff was very friendly and helpful. We loved the pool, very nice and big. The breakfast facilities were great! The hotel was very convenient to a lot of shopping and places to eat. Also our room was very affordable. I really only have two complaints. There was mold in the bathroom on the ceiling and inside the door facing to the bathroom. I have asthma and this was a concern to me. Also, I was going to make coffee in the coffee pot, but at the top where the water was supposed to be poured in was black, not sure if it was just really dirty or molded. All in all we were pleased and would stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charles Moore from Fort Wayne, IN

Slow start-Great ending

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had afew minor problems with our room after we first arrived. First our tv wouldn't work properly but that was fixed immediately by simply putting new batteries in the remote. Second, the toilet , shall I say , malfunctioned. But again the staff was right on it and it to was fixed very fast. Last we found a pop can under our bed. Even with these things I would stay there again. The hotel staff was really great and very very friendly. The pool was great as Randy, age 10, loved it. the breakfast was quite nice and the price of the hotel was very resonable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cullman, AL

Very nice

Posted May 30, 2014
The staff aimed to please, which they did. The indoor 40 ft long pool was an unexpected bonus! The hotel was clean and comfortable though eating area was rather small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Traveler from Northeast

Nice Location

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was a decent hotel. Our room could use new carpeting and wallpaper - the sink had several cracks in it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kelly from Lexington KY

Nice hotel!

Posted May 13, 2014
This hotel on par with the other hotels in the area that are priced over $100 a night, will stay here every time I visit Somerset.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amy Armes from Louisville ky

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms where clean, service was great, breakfast was good only bad thing was the beds where way to hard but all and all things where great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jo from Cincinnati, OH

Nice clean place close to Morris & Hislope.

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Pros: It was very clean and warm. Breakfast was good, staff was excellent.
Cons: There are always improvements to be made but I cannot think of any right now.
Location: If under different circumstances, there are antique shops, lake, and lots of places to eat.
The fact about this Hotel is that I was charged $10 more through Expedia.com. than if I had went through just calling the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2013