Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilton, NY

Good place, good price and pet friendly

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Bed, courteous staff, cleanliness
Cons: AC is noisy, breezeway could be a little cleaner.
Location: On a major local highway, near SomerSpach water park, several restaurants and stores nearby.
Husband and I stayed three nights. The room was clean and comfortable, bathroom a bit small, daily cleaning was excellent and the dog stayed free! AC was a little noisy, but we slept through it. People at Front Desk were very helfpul and courteous. Pool (which we did not use) looked a little small for the size of the place, but that's a minor consideration. Several restaurants were right in the vicinity. The price was very reasonable especially since it was a big area garage sale week-end and several other places raised their rates considerably for the week-end.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Not much
THE SHOWER CURTAIN HAD MOLD ON THE BOTTOM, TV REMOTE HAD TO BE PROGRAMMED, Asked for the shower curtain be replaced, only cleaned it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Pros: Price
Nice hotel for the money, lots of construction personnel sometimes somewhat rowdy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by James from Cincinnati

Surprised

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love the renovations, clean rooms, super comfortable beds. The staff was superb and always helpful. Sarah, Rudy, and others at the desk plus turndown staff made it so pleasurable. Location is not ideal but logistically workable and convenient to nearly everything. I will definitely stay there next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jessica Tucker from Modoc, Indiana

Funeral

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We will definitely stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

REQUESTED NON-SMOKING BUT GOT SMOKED-IN ROOM

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff were very friendly but the room was supposed to be a non-smoking room. It must have been a recently converted non-smoking room because the stench was terrible. Also, when I turned down the bedspread, the blanket underneath had multiple cigarette burns. I won't go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room clearly had been recently renovated, very comfortable and nice to have a flat-screen TV. Excellent value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
a good bang for the buck. Somewhat loud at night due to closeness of highway. firm beds. friendly and helpful office staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Nashville, TN

Very nice stay

Posted May 5, 2014
The room was newly renovated, spacious, spotlessly clean, and very comfortable. This was a great deal for the price! Would definitely stay here again!!