Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Room was clean, maintenance required

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: personnel pleasant, parking accommodation great,
Cons: caulking around sink and drains slow. carpet is ripped and worn, bedspread showed stains, new softer mattress.
Was not happy with security of door to out side with large gap, TV was good, just seemed to be worn out and bed was like sleeping on a board.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom t

Room and comfortable. Also very quiet.

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Hotel staff was helpful and pets are welcome! Wish the breakfast had something more like eggs and sausage!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Worst Red Roof we've ever stayed in !

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: It was convenient to the highway and the staff seemed pleasant
Cons: the room needs aired /cleaned out and the heat/air vent needs cleaned , the shower curtain needs replaced, the coffee maker needs replaced !
Location: Not important -we came to rest after a 4 hour drive and a 4 hour banquet -we wanted a pleasant smelling, comfortable room, with clean/ working stuff .
The room smelled very musty, the shower curtain was very mildewed ,the coffee maker did not work, the pillows were flat and/or lumpy !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melissafrom Kentucky

Wonderful!!

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean well stocked and AC worked!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ronnie Ingramfrom Somerset Ky

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Could they let people know about the pop up stoppers in the sink we thought that it was stuck.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lacey Klemmfrom Hobart, IN

Awesome Hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was super clean, beds were comfy, the bathroom was great, and it had the best AC unit. We like it chilly and it didn't disappoint. In the morning they had a nice breakfast of yummy donuts, bagels, toast, cereals, juices, and coffee. Overall we are very satisfied with our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wilton, NY

Good place, good price and pet friendly

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Bed, courteous staff, cleanliness
Cons: AC is noisy, breezeway could be a little cleaner.
Location: On a major local highway, near SomerSpach water park, several restaurants and stores nearby.
Husband and I stayed three nights. The room was clean and comfortable, bathroom a bit small, daily cleaning was excellent and the dog stayed free! AC was a little noisy, but we slept through it. People at Front Desk were very helfpul and courteous. Pool (which we did not use) looked a little small for the size of the place, but that's a minor consideration. Several restaurants were right in the vicinity. The price was very reasonable especially since it was a big area garage sale week-end and several other places raised their rates considerably for the week-end.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kenny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com