Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chrisfrom Chicago, IL

Conveniently located

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very welcoming staff, room was clean, quiet place to stay with many restaurants and gas stations available
2 out of 5
by Jon

Should have paid attention to other reviews

Posted Jul 12, 2013
Pros: The price was attractive until we got the room.
Cons: Just generally worn down. Condition was very poor.
Location: Lots of places to eat and shop nearby.
Condition of this hotel is poor. If low price is your primary criteria this might be your only option but I wouldn't stay again. Bedding, carpet, bathroom... eveything was worn out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by xxxxfrom Somerset, KY

Never again

Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
This place was old and disgusting. Cigarette burns on the beadspreads, stained sheets, dirty floor, Will never stay at a Super 8 again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

family reunion

Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was very good and staff was very friendly but would like to see more choices at complimentary breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandy

Close

Posted May 7, 2013
Motel is on HWY 27, easy to get to everything. The place was clean and we had a single queen so there was more room. Staff was very nice and helpful! Will stay again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by L Puckettfrom Kentucky

Dont do it.

Posted May 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was small and crampled. Had to place a towel in the chair before putting my bag down because it was so densely stained and disgusting looking. Went to continental bfast which was a nice set up but was scolded like a 4 yr old child because the waffle iron batter spilled over by a blonde employee. Very obvious I was a thorn in her side. (I am a 50 yr old woman) I just said forget it and went back to my room. If you wanted to sit at the table you couldnt scoot the chair back much without hitting the foot of the bed. Was suppose to stay all week and chose to drive back and forth the remainder of the wk an almost 1 1/2 hr drive because of this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Yorks

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Bowling Green KY

Close to event

Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Friendly Staff. Easy check in and check out.