Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

In Somerset for the car cruise.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Non smoker that ended up in a smoking room. Had to open the window it was so bad. Nothing else to say.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Super8 Somerset

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Room was decent for the price. You can walk to several eating places right from motel. Staff was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard from campbellsvile

overnight stay

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
The bed was very hard and the pillows was really flat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Update

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
bathroom needs updated. Breakfast could use more variety. Location good. Hotel amenities - needs updated also.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Breakfast menu
Location: Very convenient location
No issues, need to upgrade room features (LCD TV, easy chair, etc).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris from Florida

I would go back

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
Overall a quality stay for business trip. Computer access, quite location right on the main road, but the beds need upgraded. Great coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Very nice hotel and great price. The only quirk I have is that there is no sausage or bacon with the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Stacy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by BB from Cincinnati, OH

Convenient Location

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels
The stay was fine and the room was quiet. The breakfast bar was greatly appreciated.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was nasty. Hallways smoky, rooms nasty

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Have no idea--we had been at Mammoth Cave National Park that day.
We got the last three rooms and they were smoking rooms. I knew that but the hallways were smokey, cigarette butts on the hallway floors. Food in the floor in our room, sink had not been cleaned and hairs in our towels. Burned places in the blankets. We were passing through but it was a terrible experience.