Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, Tx

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Liked the keurig set up in lobby, the breakfast was decent, loved the waffle maker, but eggs were horrible. The hotel needs to be updated as a whole, bathroom had black mold on caulking, and paint was peeling above shower, but overall room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Panama City, FL

Would be happy to have my family stay there

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet and safe
Nice, clean hotel in a safe area. Room was modern and clean. Breakfast had a nice selection of food. I would be happy to stay there again if I am in the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Convenient stopover

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Lovely accommodation
Cons: More reasonable pet fee.
Location: NA
Very nice new motel. Pub restaurant across parking lot. Lovely pool area, despite someone leaving a dirty diaper next to the hot tub! Pet fee seemed a little steep.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lake Dallas

Horrible staff

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Don't stay at this hotel....horrible staff...very rude and incansiderate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014
The staff are very friendly and accommodating. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. There were plenty of single people to families staying there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by Sunny, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. It is our pleasure to serve you to our best. Please choose us for your future stays. Thank you for your business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lisafrom denton

A nice stay overall

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a very nice experience at this stay, but we did have noisy people banging up above us. That is my only complaint.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by Sunny, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. It is our pleasure to serve you to our best. I regret the unexpected inconvenience caused. Please consider us for your future visits. Thank you for your business.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: They had a pool and a work out facility.
Cons: The room was really cold, so it would have been helpful if they had thicker bedding and replaced the mattress.
Location: There is a bar, gas stations and a few fast food and breakfast spots within a mile of the hotel.
The room was clean, but the bed had a huge dent in the middle and was extremely hard. The person above me had a few children that were running and screaming in the middle of the night. I paid $80 for the night and honestly I think it was worth more like $50 a night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stepheniefrom Lake Dallas

Convenient, Clean and friendly!

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the second time we have stayed in this location, and it we enjoyed it this time as well! It's clean, the staff is friendly and it is convenient to the places we need to be. I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Stayed there w family while helping my daughter move in her college dorm. Spent 3 days there. Short distance from UNT and TWU. Very clean, quiet, friendly staff. Beds were a bit uncomfortable. But overall great stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com