Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

Clean looking and safe feel

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Clean and safe.
Cons: Nothing that I know of.
Location: We were visiting family nearby so just checked in and out during the day. We did locate Annie's Cafe just over a block and the food was really good.
We'd never stayed at this hotel so weren't sure what to expect. I knew we would be coming in late. Staff was very helpful, checked us in right away. Parking lot was lit well and clean. The place is very clean and pretty. We would stay there again in a minute.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, nice price

Posted Apr 7, 2015
In town for a wedding at a Temecula winery. Found this hotel for a lot less than comparable hotels in Temecula. Hotel staff was friendly, the hotel was very clean as well as the amenities ( the pool and breakfast area ). The surrounding area was nice as well. The savings was definitely worth the short ride to Temecula. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was great and front desk people very wonderful.
Cons: The air conditioner in our was really loud and really did not work well.
We were at the hotel for the water ski races. Yourfront desk was really helpful with diretions, and the breakfast was great. They even put it out early for the race people. Thank you!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Nice hotel. Great town. Staff were polite. Clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Very nice and clean room. Wish the breakfast was provided a bit earlier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom Orange County

Good hotel!

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a great hotel for the money and very clean. I would definitely stay again. One tip for the hotel owners is to keep the dining area open, so guests can get water from their drink machines.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Nice, clean, comfortable

Posted Jan 30, 2015
This hotel was a good value for the money. The room was large, clean, comfortable and offered all the amenities we needed, including a microwave. I was very happy with my stay here. I would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

satisfied

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: It was quiet.
Cons: The communication and making the customers feel welcomed.
Location: There were different stores and restaurants within in 5 to 10 miles.
This was a nice stay although the staff did not appear to be that friendly upon my check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Best Western Stay

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly.