Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

In town for baseball tournament

Posted May 4, 2015
The manager Avi, and Theresa were great, we got there and had booked a king bed as it was the last room available, we needed 2 beds and asked for a roll away and Avi made sure we got a double room. They were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again. Room was clean and close to food and gas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

Clean looking and safe feel

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Clean and safe.
Cons: Nothing that I know of.
Location: We were visiting family nearby so just checked in and out during the day. We did locate Annie's Cafe just over a block and the food was really good.
We'd never stayed at this hotel so weren't sure what to expect. I knew we would be coming in late. Staff was very helpful, checked us in right away. Parking lot was lit well and clean. The place is very clean and pretty. We would stay there again in a minute.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, nice price

Posted Apr 7, 2015
In town for a wedding at a Temecula winery. Found this hotel for a lot less than comparable hotels in Temecula. Hotel staff was friendly, the hotel was very clean as well as the amenities ( the pool and breakfast area ). The surrounding area was nice as well. The savings was definitely worth the short ride to Temecula. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was great and front desk people very wonderful.
Cons: The air conditioner in our was really loud and really did not work well.
We were at the hotel for the water ski races. Yourfront desk was really helpful with diretions, and the breakfast was great. They even put it out early for the race people. Thank you!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Nice hotel. Great town. Staff were polite. Clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Very nice and clean room. Wish the breakfast was provided a bit earlier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aiman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vanessafrom Bakersfield,Ca

Lake view morning

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel has a very nice appearance from the moment I drove up to it. We had a room over looking the lake, which made for a very nice view. The staff is extremely friendly and help with what they can. The room had a mini fridge, microwave, and coffee maker all delightful amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom Orange County

Good hotel!

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a great hotel for the money and very clean. I would definitely stay again. One tip for the hotel owners is to keep the dining area open, so guests can get water from their drink machines.