Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle,Wa

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Wish there was a hot tub to relax after a stressful day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Vacate

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Over all an ok experience for the price. Staff was friendly. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Wifi is horrible! Dirty towels all over in hall ways. I stayed only one night, I would maybe stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family Visit

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Location was good
Staff was excellent, plenty of delicious breakfast food choices, rooms were clean, and beds were comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to a few restaurants

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Cons: Rooms are a bit dark.
Budget friendly hotel . Breakfast could be better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Clean, modern, comfortable. Staff friendly and professional. What you want from this level hotel. Met all my expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston,TX

Nice hotel close to main highways

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Very clean and food was great room was great
Cons: Nothing
Location: Perfect
Staff was very kind and helpful price was great room was spacious accommodations ]perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Awesome ! Awesome ! Awesome !

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Very clean. The most comfortable mattress and pillows anywhere. Good Free breakfast. LOVED IT !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, AB

Great Location, Great Breakfast

Posted Jan 27, 2015
The staff members were wonderful, the breakfast is amazing! Our room was spacious, tidy and comfortable, though carpet was quite sandy (like a window had been left open during a dust storm). The pool was a little disappointing, the smell of chlorine was so strong that it made your eyes burn before even going in the water. In the end, the pool was much too small and no hot tub so we just skipped it. Good location just off the highway (but we couldn't hear the traffic), lots of restaurants nearby. A nice little park 2 blocks over for kids.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

Underwhelming

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Continental breakfast
Cons: Heat the swimming pool, or at least inform your guests upon arrival that the pool isn't working!
Location: Conveniently located off I-15. Easy access to neighboring wineries.
We spent two nights at this hotel in mid-January 2015. The third floor smelled of body odor when we walked to our room (thankfully it didn't the rest of our stay); not exactly the best way to make a first impression. The complimentary continental breakfast had a decent variety of food options. The hotel wi-fi worked for the most part although we had difficulty reconnecting each day. I was also not a fan of having motion-activated lights in the room as we had small children sharing the same room. The most disappointing part of the hotel was that the swimming pool was about the same temperature as the Pacific Ocean in January, and the hotel staff did not seem to know that the heater was broken. With two small children we specifically selected this hotel for a swimming pool. We will make a different choice the next time we pick a hotel in this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com