Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Andrea S.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michel Briegerfrom Sittard

Super hotel !!

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Een voortreffelijk hotel met 33 kamers. Zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Kamers en openbare ruimtes worden zeer schoon gehouden. Redelijk goed ontbijt met keuze uit diverse soorten brood, broodbeleg etc. Een schoon buitenzwembad met voldoende ligbedden en parasols. (incl. handdoekenservice). Gratis parkeerplaats met meer dan voldoende ruimte. Het centrum is binnen 15 minuten te voet te bereiken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Tolle Lage

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir hatten schöne erholsame Tage. Der Service und das umfangreiche Frühstück ist besonders erwähnenswert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Hotel molto confortevole

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Personale, proprietari, cibo, piscina, posizione
Cons: Colazione, porte ingresso camera ( alcune sono un poco datate!! Qualche quotidiano in più' nella hall ....
Location: Ottima posizione!!! Vicino alle spiagge, sul lungo lago,a 10 min a piedi dal centro, ma in zona turistica relax ....
Buon hotel, camere spaziose, (tripla), bagno nuovo e abbastanza spazioso, pulito, colazione nella norma, niente di eccezionale (si potrebbe migliorare), abbiamo pranzato una volta e due volte cenato, tutte le volte molto buono!!! Gnocchetti ai frutti di mare buonissimi.... La sera di ferragosto un gran buffet ,,,, veramente ottimo, complimenti ai cuochi. Personale molto gentile e premurosi, abbiamo soggiornato con il bimbo di10 mesi, nessun problema x le pappe e la gestione .... Cameriera in sala molto dolce e gentile con il bimbo .... Situato vicino alle spiagge,sul lungo lago, a 10 min a piedi dal centro, posizione veramente ok!! Hotel con bella piscina .... Mai usata visto il brutto tempo che abbiamo trovato!!! Lo consiglio vivamente a tutti .. Famiglie,coppie, anziani, ..... Ampio park!!! Che dire .. Complimenti!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Junefrom DK

God værdi for pengene

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dejligt stort værelse med udsigt og Air condition. God morgenmadsbuffet og generel rigtig god service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael Jensenfrom Danmark

Fantastisk hotel med god service

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Al Fiore ligger perfekt, lidt tilbage trukket fra offentlig vej men stadig med kig til Garda Søen og i tilpas gå afstand til byen. Hotellet har en fantastisk service, med et glad og hjælpsomt personale. Rent og pænt, både værelser og omgivelser. Bestiller man basisværelse skal man regne med udsigt til mobilhomes på nabo campingpladsen. Restaurant og Cafe/bar 100 m fra hotellet gør at hotellet ikke har det store menukort. Helt sikkert et sted vi vender tilbage til..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Per-Ottofrom Norway

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice Place, very Nice staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A & Cfrom Hotel Al Fiore, Peschiera del Garda

Prima hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel met goede service, gelukkig airco in kamer waardoor goed geslapen ondanks de hoge temperaturen (35-39 gr) tijdens ons verblijf. Airco wel wat rumoerig met aan- en uitgaan i.p.v. zachtjes doorzoemen. Prima ontbijt, heerlijk zwembad zoals het hoort dus geen poespas zoals glijbanen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Gute Wahl

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Sehr gut gelegen, sehr sauber, tolles Frühstück! Äußerst nette und Kompetente Betreuung und Beratung rund um!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2012
Pros: People were nice. Room was comfortable
Cons: slow drain and no wifi in rooms
Location: A bit outside of the main part of town (10 min. walk). but excellent parking.
Sink and shower drained slowly. I mentioned it to the hotel and they said they would fix it. The hotel is being updated to provide Wifi in the rooms. Now it is available only in the lobby which is inconvenient. Parking is free and in front of the hotel. That is a big plus for me. I would stay again if the Wifi was improved.