Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Thüringen

Gutes Preis/Leistungsverzeichnis

Posted May 20, 2015
Wir haben nur eine Nacht in diesem Hotel verbracht. Es war kurzfristig gebucht und recht preiswert. War aber sauber und ordentlich, das Personal nett und zuvorkommend. Ins Zentrum 10 bis 15 Minuten zu Fuß.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bad tölz

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Altes Hotel aber alles da Super Frühstück Freundliches Personal Zentral gelegen Optimal für 2-3 Nächte
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom roma

comodo

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: posizione
Cons: è da ristrutturare e bisognerebbe avere letti più lunghi
Location: sono stato per la fiera del Garda e quindi non ho potuto usufruire dei servizi, ma sei a 2 passi dal lago
Albergo un pò vecchiotto e con letti piccolini, ma per il resto molto comodo e con personale disponibile
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southern England

Basic, but suitable hotel as base for exploration

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: I liked that fact that sometimes the previous evening's desserts were added to extensive breakfast menu. One morning I had tiramisu - delish!
Cons: Redecorate dining area,as it is a bit bleak. Better toaster in dining area. Serve much better coffee at breakfast, it is Italy after all!
Location: Good location, not too far from true centre of Riva Del Garda. Excellent restaurant next door called Me Gusta, which is open all year round.
Our hotel room was quite basic, a bit dated in terms of decor, but suited our needs as somewhere to crash at end of day. Our room and bathroom were very clean. Everything worked in the room. So all in all it served our needs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jonna

Posted Oct 26, 2014 
Huone vanhahtava, kylppäri siisti. Aamupala huono. Parkkipaikka plussaa ja vieressä kiva ravintola.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

hotel gardesana

Posted Oct 18, 2014 
Stayed at the hotel the second week of October in the "off peak" time. The food was mediocre at best, the staff never showed any prices for food or wine and just served me every night and presented me with a bill upon checkout. 5 out of 10
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charmante Lage

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Für paar Tage das richtige Italien Feeling. Bad + Zimmer sind zwar klein, aber sauber!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christianfrom Augsburg

Gardasee über Nacht

Posted Oct 8, 2014 
nur eine NAcht dort geschlafen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Srto

kiitos vastaanoton naisille

Posted Sep 23, 2014 
Otsikko kertoo jo totuuden. Ystävälliset respan naiset yrittivät sunnuntai päivänä auttaa minua italiankielisen asian kaiketi sakon selvittelyssä. Kiitos!