Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sybille M.from Deggingen

luna rosso in malcesine

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel sehr gut. Zimmer etwas klein. Alles sehr sauber. Service sehr gut. Frühstück bombastisch. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Gardasee in 2 Minuten und Stadtmitte in 5 Minuten erreichbar. Talstation Monte Baldo ca. 400 m entfernt. Ein gelungener Kurzurlaub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Mönchengladbach

Sehr gut gepflegtes Hotel in Innenstadt nähe.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Der Service im Hotel ist außergewöhnlich gut. Sehr freundliche Hotelführung, immer sehr aufmerksam. Exzellentes Frühstück. Keine Schlacht um Liegen.
Cons: Kaum. Die Zimmer sind etwas klein aber gut ausgestattet. Klimaanlage, elektrische Rolladen, schöne Dusche mit viel Wasser. Alles funktioniert bestens.
Location: 100m vom See entfernt und 200m vom Stadtzentrum mit Läden, Restaurant und allem was man braucht. Auch zur Seilbahn sind es zu Fuß nur 5 Minuten.
Die Lage ist perfekt. Man fährt sein Auto durch die Fußgängerzone in eine kostenlose Tiefgarage. Alles andere kann man zu Fuß in wenigen Minuten erreichen. Wir hatten zwei sehr schöne Wochen am Gardasee und werden sicher noch einmal wieder kommen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Familieres Familien freundliches Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Das man jederzeit einen Ansprechpartner hatte und sehr freundlich behandelt wurde.
Location: Es befindet sich direkt am Gardersee, man kann Schiffstouren unternehmen, Wandern, Radfahren, gemütlich Einkehren und am Hotel sich verwöhnen lassen.
Man kümmert sich um einen, die Wünsche und Anliegen der Gäste werden ernst genommen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Familj på semesterfrom Sweden

Mycket bra läge och trevlig personal

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Min familj bodde på hotellet i 3 dagar under april 2014. Lite svårt att hitta hotellet från huvudvägen då gatorna är smala och de känns mer som gågator. Om man tror att man hamnat fel så kör man rätt. Rummen var små och trånga men rena dock var det inte superfräscht. Badrummen var lite annorlunda men inget fel ... Mycket bra frukost. Läget är den stora fördelen och att dom också hade bra parkeringsmöjligheter. Personalen var mycket hjälpsamma. kan rekommendera detta hotell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrea&Georgefrom Manchester, UK

Great hotel in Malcesine

Posted Aug 31, 2013
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Near to the centre of town for shops and restaurants. Close to Castle and cable car to Monte Baldo. A short walk to ferry port for trips across lake.
We stayed here for our wedding in August and loved it. The hotel felt very homely. It is in an excellent location in a quiet spot on the edge of the busy town. All staff were helpful and friendly, especially Lucca who dealt with our queries and requests. He was fabulous... "grazie mille Lucca!" We hope to return in the near future and this hotel would definitely be our first choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mandyfrom England

Nice hotel with excellent staff

Posted Aug 29, 2013
Pros: Pool, location, staff
Cons: Room updates
Location: Excellent location, nice town with lots to do.
Stayed her for a week for a friends wedding, the location is excellent and the po area is very nice and peaceful. The staff are great especially Luca who couldn't do enough for you. We only booked the most basic room which was ok, if I was returning is pay extra for a better room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet,friendly and relaxed.

Posted Aug 7, 2013
Pros: Position and convenience.
Cons: none
Location: Superb
The hotel staff are excellent .Nothing is too much trouble..Welcoming and relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ianfrom London, UK

Great small hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2013
Brilliant location in attractive town. Very close to lakeside beach and only a few minutes walk from the cable car up the mountain. Staff very friendly and helpful. Good breakfast for the class of hotel. Room quite small but with a balcony with views across the lake. Swimming pool kept spotlessly clean. Drinks in the bar were the cheapest we came across in the town. Amazing hotel at the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stefaniefrom München, Deutschland

Hotel in super Lage mit super Frühstück

Posted May 22, 2013
Pros: Frühstück und Lage
Cons: Größe der Zimmer
Location: Kurz vor dem See und nah an der Altstadt
Die Lage ist wirklich unschlagbar gut. Nur ein paar Schritte vom See entfernt, mit einer sehr schönen und sehr gepflegten Anlage mit Pool. Das Frühstück war wirklich ausgezeichnet gut. Auf Wunsch bekam man frische Rühreier gemacht und Cappuccino gab es so viel man konnte :-). Die Mutter des Chefs war ebenfalls immer mit zu Gange und die Freundlichkeit war wirklich ebenfalls spitze. Wir hatten "kein" Seezimmer, aber dennoch Glück mit der 212 da dieses Zimmer seitlich Richtung See gelegen war. Das Zimmer war sehr klein. Mit Koffer für 3 Nächte schon sehr gut gefüllt. Nichts desto trotz kann ich das Hotel nur weiterempfehlen....