Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cagliari

Albergo a due passi dall'aeroporto

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Confortevole, raggiungibile facilmente dall'aeroporto con navetta gratuita, personale qualificato. Da consigliare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ordentliches Hotel vor den Toren Veronas

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Wir waren für zwei Nächte dort und können uns nicht beschweren: Das Personal war freundlich, das Zimmer sauber und das Frühstück vollkommen ausreichend. Es handelt sich um ein ordentliches Hotel mit solidem Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Valerianofrom Perugia

posizione tranquilla e comoda

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ho utilizzato questo hotel per escursioni sul lago di Garda e anche se un po' lontano era sempre fuori dalle rotte del traffico e quindi in pochi minuti potevi andare e tornare facilmente...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Heiligenkreuz a./W:

Günstiges Hotel mit Manko Frühstück

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Der Swimmingpool wär sehr schön.
Cons: Das Einzige Manko ist das Frühstück, das sehr ausbaufähig währe.
Das Zimmer ist ok, Pool sehr schön,Lage für Besichtigung Verona sehr gut, für den Gardasee nicht opimal, da ca. 15 KM entfernt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Confortevole

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrivati alle 23 dopo una giornata molto stancante a Gardaland con la famiglia: in pochi minuti eravamo in una camera accogliente e pulita. Posizione tattica per visitare molti posti. Colazione varia e buona. Soddisfatti.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pianezze

Ottimo

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Ottima posizione per i parchi acquatici. Ma sopratutto eccezionale il personale. Pulizia molto buona
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kennethfrom Danmark

God og behagelig service

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi havde kun en overnatning på hotellet, og som sådan var det perfekt!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
A nice hotel, good pool, but hardly anybody staying in the hotel so no atmosphere. Too far out of town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alexandrafrom Lincolnshire UK

The Hotel is comfortable situated in a village.

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: Friendlyness
Cons: Evening meals
Location: Verona near by. Lake Garda. Venice is only an hour and fifteen mins from Verona. There is a big shopping centre near by. A supermarket is about 2km
The biggest impression made was the staff. They were extremely friendly and helpful. Although the Hotel is in village about fifteen mins from the centre of Verona, the hotel offers a shuttle bus service. At first we thought the shuttle was just to collect and take to the airport but we soon learnt they would take you to the local shopping centre or Verona or anywhere fairly local as long as you booked in advance. This was all free. Buffet breakfast was adequate enough. We had one evening meal in the hotel which was a bit disappointing. The room was comfortable and what you would expect for a three star hotel, the beds were very comfortable. Even though I have stayed in much smarter hotels I would definitely recommend this hotel mainly based on the excellent staff and the fact that the shuttle service they provide made our stay much easier.