Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pianezze

Ottimo

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Ottima posizione per i parchi acquatici. Ma sopratutto eccezionale il personale. Pulizia molto buona
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kennethfrom Danmark

God og behagelig service

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi havde kun en overnatning på hotellet, og som sådan var det perfekt!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
A nice hotel, good pool, but hardly anybody staying in the hotel so no atmosphere. Too far out of town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alexandrafrom Lincolnshire UK

The Hotel is comfortable situated in a village.

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: Friendlyness
Cons: Evening meals
Location: Verona near by. Lake Garda. Venice is only an hour and fifteen mins from Verona. There is a big shopping centre near by. A supermarket is about 2km
The biggest impression made was the staff. They were extremely friendly and helpful. Although the Hotel is in village about fifteen mins from the centre of Verona, the hotel offers a shuttle bus service. At first we thought the shuttle was just to collect and take to the airport but we soon learnt they would take you to the local shopping centre or Verona or anywhere fairly local as long as you booked in advance. This was all free. Buffet breakfast was adequate enough. We had one evening meal in the hotel which was a bit disappointing. The room was comfortable and what you would expect for a three star hotel, the beds were very comfortable. Even though I have stayed in much smarter hotels I would definitely recommend this hotel mainly based on the excellent staff and the fact that the shuttle service they provide made our stay much easier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nadoufrom vaucluse

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
piscine agréable lmais la voie de chemin de fer passe juste à coté de l'hotel !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marcofrom Ponzano Veneto

Ottimo rapporto qualitá prezzo. Un po' decentrato.

Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel ben curato e ben tenuto. Pulito e confortevole. Colazione non molto abbondante, con alcuni cibi a pagamento.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mittelmäßig

Posted Sep 13, 2013
Pros: Mitarbeiter
Cons: Tuts amol den Staub saugen
Location: Sehr nahe an Verona
Mitarbeiter wahren alle sehr sehr freundlich, aber das Zimmer war schon ungesund staubig, und das 4 Sterne Frühstück hat nicht wirklich entsprechend Vielfalt geboten. Aber wenn sie gründlich staubsaugen würden hätte ich 4/5 gegeben!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by FCBfrom München

Zu viele Mängel

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Elektrische Probleme: Zimmertür schloß nicht richtig, Klimaanlage lies sich nicht steuern, Aufzugknöpfe teilweise defekt, Stromausfall, WLAN Server Ausfall und das Frühstück entsprach nicht einem 4* Hotel. Eier, Espresso usw. nur gegen Aufpreis, kein Obst, kein Brot, nur eine Sorte Wurst usw. Schlechtestes Best Western Hotel welches ich jemals gebucht habe.