Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Einfach TRAUMHAFT!

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Wir haben das Hotel erst einen Tag vor Ankunft gebucht. Und wir waren richtig glücklich für 2 Nächte vom Rückweg von Florenz nach Frankfurt noch so einen wunderschönen Zwischenstopp gefunden zu haben. Das einzige, das uns nicht gefallen hat, war die lange Wartezeit im Restaurant beim Abendessen. Die Bedienung war wohl ziemlich überfordert, obwohl die Anzahl der Gäste noch überschaubar war.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bend Oregon USA

Excellent Location on a Hillside

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: The room, the balcony, the view, the spa, the grounds, the meals it was all wonderful.
Cons: The reception staff
Location: Ride bikes down in town, visit neighboring towns along the lake, ride a ferry, head to Verona, Venice or Milan. The resort has everything!
Book the Lakeside room you'll be glad you did. The pools and spa are amazing, ample parking and wonderful breakfast served poolside. The rooms have all the conveiences of home and more. Watch out for hidden fees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

schönes Hotel in Traumlage,

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Die Ruhe, das Frühstücksbüffet, die traumhafte Aussicht auf den Gardasee, das gesamte Ambiente des Hotels
Cons: 1 x täglich Shuttlebus nach Garda
Leider nur 4 Tage, aber wir kommen wieder, es hat uns sehr gut gefallen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dianefrom Belgie

zeer goed

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
uitstekend hotel om de batterijen op te laden, verzorgde en goed onderhouden tuin met fijn zwembad en voldoende ligstoelen, zeer mooi zicht over het Gardameer. Je hebt wel een auto nodig want het hotel ligt in "the middle of nowhere". Ruime kamers met meer dan voldoende bergruimte, goede bedden en zeer mooie badkamer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Miikafrom Switzerland

Beautiful location

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel with a beautiful view over Garda. A bit remote though if you stay longer and wish to eat out in the evenings, perfect for us as we only stayed one night. Dinner at the hotel restaurant was almost perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Philipfrom Sweden

Nice place to be based in Garda/Valpolicella

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the hotel for one night as a base for our visit in Valpolicella. The hotel reception was very helpful and took time to respond to all our questions. The rooms were absolutely OK and the morning breakfast had everything you could expect and a little more. Having a lakefront room gives a great view of the Garda lake and it could be good to know that this view is not 100% at the pool area due to vegetation outside the premises blocking the view. I could recommend this hotel as a base for exploring Garda lake and the Valpolicella region.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mariafrom Gothenburg

Fantastic visit!

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had two nights at the Boffenigo hotel as a stop on our honeymoon around Italy and it was for sure not enough! From the fantastic staff in the reception to the food and service during the day and the amazing view from the suites towards the lake - this hotel does have it all. The hotel is situated high up with fantastic panoramic view over the garda lake and the sunsets are breathtaking. We would love to visit next year again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by gvnn

Un soggiorno indimenticabile

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Abbiamo trascorso un weekend al Boffenigo, appena arrivati siamo rimasti incantati dalla posizione (con vista sul Lago appena in lontananza) e le nostre aspettative non sono rimaste deluse per tutta la durata del soggiorno! La posizione è molto buona, a pochi minuti in macchina dal paesino Garda ma lievemente isolato dalla città, perciò si può godere di tranquillità e un buon sonno.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com