Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel per golfisti

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Tranquillità.
Cons: Segnaletica dall'uscita dell'autostrada
Location: Golf
Stupisce il fatto che l'hotel non disponga di ristorante ma solo di sala per la colazione. Per la cena occorre recarsi al ristorante della club house ad un centinaio di metri dall'hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rimini

Molta estetica poca sostanza

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Esteticamente struttura molto bella ma appena si inizia a usufruirne i servizi arrivano i problemi. Una su tutte, incredibile, la cucina è a circa cento metri dall'hotel, nella club house del golf club! Così se ordini il servizio in camera il cibo arriva freddo..... In tutto poca attenzione ai dettagli invece molto importanti per un Golf Hotel Spa Resort 4****! Una sorta di vorrei ma non posso, all'italiana in somma e purtroppo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lumezzane

Bellissimo albergo immerso nel verde

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Solo per fine settimana ma un grande relax nella Spa di ottimo livello il ristorante tutto lo staff dai camerieri alla reception molto gentile ed educato da ritornare
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stechfrom Burgwedel

Tripadvisor award 2014: Perche???

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
qualita e misurato al piccole cose. Il management devrebbe cambiare o osservare i processi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Buon soggiorno, tutto come previsto

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
La location dell'Hotel è ottima, vicino a Sirmione e all'autostrada. Il personale dell'Hotel è molto gentile, le stanze sono molto grandi e i servizi in generale sono buoni. Migliorabile la qualità della mezza pensione, in particolare la cena, non all'altezza della struttura. Hotel comunque da consigliare, ci tornerei.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by gunthar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We just keep going Back........

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Cons: The food at the golf club is hit and miss!
Location: As Patricia on Reception, She is a wealth of knowledge and will guide you to amazing places to eat and more.
We love this hotel so much, Its classy, the rooms are modern, fresh and relaxing. The staff in the hotel are there to make your stay the best possible. The grounds are stunning and make great eye candy! The Location is convenient for exploring the lakes and so much more.... Breakfast is fresh and lots of choice with the option to sit inside or out. The spa is a real treat and in with the best that we have ever used in a hotel. Definitely try the hotel, Just to add that I am reporting back as a none golf player, We only use the hotel as in our opinion its the best in the area, Preferring it over the lakes itself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Bernard et Myriamfrom Alsace France

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
La situation de l'hôtel est très bien. Le personnel fait tout pour rendre votre séjour agréable. Les parcours de golf sont superbes et très bien entretenus Les petits déjeuners excellent. Bref rien a redire,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Luca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

schoenes Hotel in mittlerer Umgebung

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
tolles Fruehstueck