Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non 4 stelle

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Non e' un 4 stelle. Forse lo era 10 anni fa' quando le porte e le persiane stavano su da sole.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Regensburg

Solides Hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Unser (3 Studienkollegen) Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm. Das Frühstück war in Ordnung mit Nutella, Rührei und gekochtem Ei. Leider war die WLAN-Verbindung schlecht und wurde öfter unterbrochen. Hier gibt es noch Verbesserungspotenzial.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johan Dfrom ?

4 stars when it was built...

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
A totally ok hotel if you just expect a hotel, not a 4 stars hotel. Upsides: The pool area is really nice, claen and comfy. The hotel is clean and it is small appartments. Downsides: As said, it's a bit run down, needs a renovation to get back it's former glory. Some of the personel was almost rude and it felt like they should work with something that NOT incorporates human meetings... But i'm sure i would come back for the right price... :-)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Prisvärt

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket prisvärt för kvalitén på rummet och hotellet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mirkofrom Stuttgart

Ordentliches Hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir waren nur eine Nacht im Familienappartment, dafür war es voll in Ordnung. Große Zimmer mit Kühlschrank und ein sehr gutes Frühstücksbüffet - bis auf die Säfte. Lage ist ok, 5 min vom Ufer entfernt. Insgesamt war es gut.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified travelerfrom Örebro,Sweden

Inga 4:à stjärnor!

Posted Jul 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Inget att rekommendera! Personal i reception som gjorde sitt bästa för att sätta en på plats! Dålig standard.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sofia

Very bad room

Posted Aug 23, 2011 on Hotels.com
We had booked a room for 4 people and what we got was below our expectations. The room had old furnitures, uncomfortable bed for sleeping and a noisy toilet. Nothing like this photos. The hotel apparently has a new part, but the rest is bad. The location is okay, but this is only one good thing. Definitely do not recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Tvivlsomt 4-stjernet

Posted Aug 8, 2011 on Hotels.com
Hotellet er ok, men heller ikke mere end det. Ikke hvad man forventer af 4-stjerner. Der var ikke nok solsenge ved poolen, og denne var så kold, at man ikke kunne opholde sig i den. Der var ingen information ved check-in overhovedet, og generelt var servicen af meget varierende standard. Parkering var kun for folk med meget god tålmodighed, og evner som chauffør ud over det normale. Hvis man overhovedet kunne få en P-plads.... Faciliteter meget slidte, f.eks. måtte man selv købe bat til bordtennis, da det der var til rådighed, ikke var brugbart. Hotellet har en god beliggenhed, men levede desværre ikke op til hverken forventninger eller det der "bør være", til den pris vi måtte betale.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ingen info.

Posted Aug 4, 2011 on Hotels.com
Der var på ingen måde nogen form for information ved ankomst til hotellet..Parkerings forhold var under alt kritik..morgenmad vi ville købe som tillæg var ALT for dyrt... Personalet var bestemt søde og venlige..Men et lille service kursus ville bestemt ikke gøre skade.. Vi havde en lejlighed med der var ikke adgang til køkkenet hvilket jo slet ikke er iorden..