Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes lebhaftes Hotel, freundliches Personal.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Preis/Leistung sehr gut, war jetzt das dritte Mal dort. Abendessen-Buffet Verbesserungswürdig. Beim Frühstück ist alles dabei. Gerne wieder...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bayern

nettes Hotel in zentraler Lage von Torbole

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Lage, Freundlichkeit, Frühstück
Cons: ja, die Qualität der Betten :)
zentrale Lage, wir kamen kurz vor Mitternacht an, freundlicher Empfang, insgesamt sehr freundliches Personal. Zimmerausstattung könnte besser sein - kleines Bad, mäßige Betten und Röhrenfernseher.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Søren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non 4 stelle

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Non e' un 4 stelle. Forse lo era 10 anni fa' quando le porte e le persiane stavano su da sole.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regensburg

Solides Hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Unser (3 Studienkollegen) Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm. Das Frühstück war in Ordnung mit Nutella, Rührei und gekochtem Ei. Leider war die WLAN-Verbindung schlecht und wurde öfter unterbrochen. Hier gibt es noch Verbesserungspotenzial.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johan D from ?

4 stars when it was built...

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
A totally ok hotel if you just expect a hotel, not a 4 stars hotel. Upsides: The pool area is really nice, claen and comfy. The hotel is clean and it is small appartments. Downsides: As said, it's a bit run down, needs a renovation to get back it's former glory. Some of the personel was almost rude and it felt like they should work with something that NOT incorporates human meetings... But i'm sure i would come back for the right price... :-)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sylwia from Polska

Blisko jeziora

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels
Polecam!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Prisvärt

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels
Mycket prisvärt för kvalitén på rummet och hotellet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mirko from Stuttgart

Ordentliches Hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
Wir waren nur eine Nacht im Familienappartment, dafür war es voll in Ordnung. Große Zimmer mit Kühlschrank und ein sehr gutes Frühstücksbüffet - bis auf die Säfte. Lage ist ok, 5 min vom Ufer entfernt. Insgesamt war es gut.