Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bedfordshire

nice hotel overall

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: friendly staff , good breakfast buffet, very clean and modern beds very comfortable..
Cons: the only problem we found with our room was a little bit hot during the night ,apart from that you could'nt fault it..
Location: fantastic location ,5 minute walk to train station ,bus stop opposite hotel,plenty of places to eat and drink,town was 10 minute walk ..
we had a lovely stay at this hotel , would definately recommend it..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cornwall

Great hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2014
This is a very clean and friendly hotel,it is a short walk from the train station and the town centre.We found that the only drawback was the hot breakfast items were cold,they still tasted great though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kent

Lovely hotel.

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Perfect hotel for our 4day visit. Close to train station for day trips to Verona(20 mins) and Venice (90 mins). Close to bus stop for 1hour bus ride up the east coast of Lake Garda to Malcesine for cable car up Monte Baldo. Hotel staff without exception were extremely friendly and helpful. Reception staff gave us timetables and organised a transfer on our arrival from the airport. The swimming pool is outside and although we didn't't use it, we had a feel of the water and it felt warm so perhaps it's heated. We'd definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aichtal

Schickes Designhotel

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Die Geräumigkeit der Zimmer und die schöne Ausstattung.
Location: Das Hotel liegt in der Nähe des Stadtzentrums von Peschiera. Bahnhof und Bushaltestellen sind zu Fuß gut zu erreichen.
Wir waren Ende September für 4 Tage im Enjoy-Hotel. Das großzügige, schick möblierte Zimmer hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Unser Zimmer lag auf der Poolseite und war ruhig. Die Hotelanlage mit Pool und Garten ist sehr gepflegt und mit zahlreichen Pflanzen dekoriert. Das Frühstück war reichhaltig und lecker mit viel frischem Obst. Es gibt ausreichend Parkplätze und sogar eine Tiefgarage. Wir würden das Hotel wieder buchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Ideal Base to enjoy the area

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Everything, food, staff, rooms were excellent
Cons: Not much. If you like TV, there were no English language channels, but that for me is a very minor issue
Location: Verona, Milan and Venice are all easily accessible by train. Lots of facilities for cycling. Easy access to the ferries on Lake Garda
The Hotel is in an excellent location. A few minutes walk from the station. (15mins to Verona and 75min to Venice). A short(10min) walk to the harbour at Peschiera where you can get a ferry to many destinations on lake Garda. The Hotel was excellent, staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is a buffet with hot and cold food. I really enjoyed my vacation and I would recommend this Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Cons: Children's menu could offer more choice.
Location: Great location - 5 mins walk to the train station, where opposite is also the free shuttle bus to Gardaland and Aqua park and Movieland amusement.
Hotel room for a family of 4 was very comfortable, modern, very clean.Great view of the pool and garden from the balcony from the rear of the hotel. Food on a half board basis and staff level of service were all excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, modern hotel with vey friendly staff

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Great hotel for easy access to Peschiera town, train station, Lakeside beaches and ferries for Lake Garda. Hotel staff were extremely friendly and helpful with timetables, ticket purchases for local attractions etc. Modern, clean hotel with a relaxed atmosphere. Food excellent. Some rooms overlook the pool and some overlook the road, which is not the prettiest view, but the location is excellent, so we didn't mind. Visited in August and I would say this hotel is suitable for families and couples alike. Small play area for children outside and board games etc provided in hotel sitting area. Quiet garden outside for those who want peace. Plenty of sunbeds round pool at all times. Can't fault it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom cornwall

Enjoy Garda provides a truly memorable experience

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Staff efforts to ensure we had an excellent stay
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lake Garda, Verona, Gardaland, Caneva water park
We had a truly memorable time in Italy, which was largely due to the fantastic staff at the family run Enjoy Garda Hotel. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff who consistently went out of their way to be helpful throughout our visit. The food at breakfast, lunch and dinner was excellent, complimented by a selection of local wines. The room was very modern, extremely comfortable and cleaned to a very high standard. The hotel also provides a small gym, a lovely open air swimming pool and complimentary bikes to get about. If you are into biking the hotel can also provide, guides, routes and secure bike parking. I strongly recommend the Enjoy Garda Hotel if visiting the area. We will definitely return and miss being there already!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bayern

Ungenügender schallschutz

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Comfortzimmer für 244€ inclusive FÜ an Hauptverkehrsstraße mit Balkon zur Tankstelle ist eine Zumutung nicht ausreichender schallschutz machen die Nacht zum Tag 😁
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Whitley Bay, UK

Superb Hotel, in a very convenient location.

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Although its a couple of minutes walk to the rail station, it does take a little longer to walk into the old town ( about 10 minutes ) Not a big deal!
Chose this hotel because it was highly recommended by Trip Advisor reviews and also because it is located 200 yards from a local rail station, with frequent train services available to Verona, Venice and Milan. From the moment we arrived until the moment we left the staff were some of the most friendly and efficient we have ever come across in all our years of travelling around. Hotel facilites were superb, with a fitness room and very nice pool. Breakfast was also excellent, with a superb choice of ( maily cold ) dishes, including plenty of fresh fruit, cheeses, cereals etc. They also had hot eggs, bacon and sausages available every day. This was our first visit to Italy and we will definitley be returning, with a very high likelyhood that we will choose this same hotel again. Highly recommended.