Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barlborough

Fantastic Hotel.

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Excellent hotel, staff, food and overall ambience. Despite an initial mess up at the airport with the transfer to the hotel, we can only state just how good everything else was. Would definitely use this hotel again !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Perfect location for exploring Lakes, Venice etc

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Very stylist
Cons: Air conditioning in the Gym
Location: Venice, 1 1/2 hours away. Verona 20 mins away, and all aspects of exploring the Lakes, Garda Land, etc
Fabulous Bijoux hotel. First class attention, service, hygiene and food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Milly from Southampton

Fantastic staff that made our time there great.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: The staff!!!
Cons: Triple glazing on the roadside rooms.
Location: See above. We also got the free bus to the water park from the train station and had a day there, which on a quite day was great as there were no que
The good - the hotel was lovely and the staff were amazingly helpful and kind. They made our stay. We just did bed and breakfast but you should consider going half board as eating out each night costs around £15-20 a head minimum. We did manage to fill up on the all you could eat breakfast which lasted until 11am. The food was lovely but we did enjoy eating out too. You are 5 mins walk from the train station which gives easy access to Venice and Verona, which we visited. The bus from Verona airport cost around 4 euros each and took about half an hour to drop us at the station, which as I stated in 5 mins walk from the hotel. The bus is the 164 and leaves just outside the airport. The hotel has bikes you can use free of charge and they were brilliant to nip about on. The not so good - The hotel is situated on a busy road, so if you stay on that side, you can hear the road all of the time. However, when by the pool and presumably if you stay in the rooms that side, you could hardly hear it. That and not having a lake view were the only down sides.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter from Poole, UK

Great position for Lake Garda!

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: The staff are very helpful, pleasant and willing. The Hotel is kept very clean and tidy and you are made to feel very welcome. One of the best ever!
Cons: The menu choices were different each day, however, they were a bit limited. However, it hasn't set out to be, yet another pizza & pasta place!
Location: 15/20 mins from Verona Airport, 200metres from main train station and bus stop. Short walk into town - ferries to other towns. Lots to do.
As the hotel was rated No 1 on Tripadvisor, it seemed to be the one to go for. Definitely, the best choice. Peschiera Del Garda is a perfect position on the Lake to be able to move around to the others towns. The hotel is just round the corner from the train station, so, trips to Venice, Verona,Bologna, Milan are all very easy. As Peschiera appears to be the main hub, expected it to be packed with tourists, whereas it was busy without being overwhelming. Towns like Sirmione are 'prettier'but, they really get too busy some times. Will definitely go back again and will definitely stay at Enjoy Garda Hotel. Altogether, a great hotel in a great area for seeing Lake Garda. Assorted theme parks a few Km down the road - good for families no doubt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David B from Markyate

Excellent hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Ultra clean modern hotel. Staff were all very helpful and spoke good English as I'm no good with anything more than thank you in Italian! A nice 10 minute walk into the town which is great. Loads of lovely restaurants to chose from. The hotels food was amazing, the best fillet steak I've ever had. Breakfast was great, good selection of hot and cold foods. Will definitely go again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tony Ducker from Manchester

Enjoy Garda Hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Brilliant hotel, service fantastic with very friendly staff. Food amazing, decor in hotel & rooms very modern & tasteful, shame we couldn't have stayed longer, but will certainly book again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from singapore

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location is more for people who are planning to go to amusement park Gardaland or lake garda.Verona city is about 25 mins away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Family of 4 from Genova, Italy

Beautiful hotel near train station, lake and town

Posted Dec 10, 2013
We (family of 4 with young kids) stayed here in early December to visit "Gardaland," and were very happy with our choice. The hotel was very quiet, clean, modern, and comfortable. The staff of the hotel and restaurant were exceptional. The buffet breakfast was very complete, and the restaurant food was excellent. Great location near the train station (400m) and a short walk (5-10 min) to the lake. We will be going back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susy from Lima, Peru

Family hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2013
Perfectly situated! New and friendly!