Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Ideal Base to enjoy the area

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Everything, food, staff, rooms were excellent
Cons: Not much. If you like TV, there were no English language channels, but that for me is a very minor issue
Location: Verona, Milan and Venice are all easily accessible by train. Lots of facilities for cycling. Easy access to the ferries on Lake Garda
The Hotel is in an excellent location. A few minutes walk from the station. (15mins to Verona and 75min to Venice). A short(10min) walk to the harbour at Peschiera where you can get a ferry to many destinations on lake Garda. The Hotel was excellent, staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is a buffet with hot and cold food. I really enjoyed my vacation and I would recommend this Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Cons: Children's menu could offer more choice.
Location: Great location - 5 mins walk to the train station, where opposite is also the free shuttle bus to Gardaland and Aqua park and Movieland amusement.
Hotel room for a family of 4 was very comfortable, modern, very clean.Great view of the pool and garden from the balcony from the rear of the hotel. Food on a half board basis and staff level of service were all excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, modern hotel with vey friendly staff

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Great hotel for easy access to Peschiera town, train station, Lakeside beaches and ferries for Lake Garda. Hotel staff were extremely friendly and helpful with timetables, ticket purchases for local attractions etc. Modern, clean hotel with a relaxed atmosphere. Food excellent. Some rooms overlook the pool and some overlook the road, which is not the prettiest view, but the location is excellent, so we didn't mind. Visited in August and I would say this hotel is suitable for families and couples alike. Small play area for children outside and board games etc provided in hotel sitting area. Quiet garden outside for those who want peace. Plenty of sunbeds round pool at all times. Can't fault it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from cornwall

Enjoy Garda provides a truly memorable experience

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Staff efforts to ensure we had an excellent stay
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lake Garda, Verona, Gardaland, Caneva water park
We had a truly memorable time in Italy, which was largely due to the fantastic staff at the family run Enjoy Garda Hotel. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff who consistently went out of their way to be helpful throughout our visit. The food at breakfast, lunch and dinner was excellent, complimented by a selection of local wines. The room was very modern, extremely comfortable and cleaned to a very high standard. The hotel also provides a small gym, a lovely open air swimming pool and complimentary bikes to get about. If you are into biking the hotel can also provide, guides, routes and secure bike parking. I strongly recommend the Enjoy Garda Hotel if visiting the area. We will definitely return and miss being there already!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitley Bay, UK

Superb Hotel, in a very convenient location.

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Although its a couple of minutes walk to the rail station, it does take a little longer to walk into the old town ( about 10 minutes ) Not a big deal!
Chose this hotel because it was highly recommended by Trip Advisor reviews and also because it is located 200 yards from a local rail station, with frequent train services available to Verona, Venice and Milan. From the moment we arrived until the moment we left the staff were some of the most friendly and efficient we have ever come across in all our years of travelling around. Hotel facilites were superb, with a fitness room and very nice pool. Breakfast was also excellent, with a superb choice of ( maily cold ) dishes, including plenty of fresh fruit, cheeses, cereals etc. They also had hot eggs, bacon and sausages available every day. This was our first visit to Italy and we will definitley be returning, with a very high likelyhood that we will choose this same hotel again. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff in great location

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: The friendly staff, the breakfast buffet and the location
Cons: Rooms are a little snug with four in but the beds are plenty big enough!
We booked this hotel because of its location and the fact we could only find good reviews for it. We were not disappointed. Even though it's on a busy road, it is ideally situated for the town, the ferries, the buses, the beach and the station. The staff go out of their way to make you feel welcome and the atmosphere is relaxed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Staff, decor
Take a room on the garden side unless you are on third floor or above.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from norris

Lovely hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Stunning hotel could not be cleaner! Staff are very friendly, food & drinks are very reasonable, great position for access to surrounding attractions Only 2 small negatives pool a little to cold & the menu could be better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barlborough

Fantastic Hotel.

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Excellent hotel, staff, food and overall ambience. Despite an initial mess up at the airport with the transfer to the hotel, we can only state just how good everything else was. Would definitely use this hotel again !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Perfect location for exploring Lakes, Venice etc

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Very stylist
Cons: Air conditioning in the Gym
Location: Venice, 1 1/2 hours away. Verona 20 mins away, and all aspects of exploring the Lakes, Garda Land, etc
Fabulous Bijoux hotel. First class attention, service, hygiene and food