Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David B from Markyate

Excellent hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Ultra clean modern hotel. Staff were all very helpful and spoke good English as I'm no good with anything more than thank you in Italian! A nice 10 minute walk into the town which is great. Loads of lovely restaurants to chose from. The hotels food was amazing, the best fillet steak I've ever had. Breakfast was great, good selection of hot and cold foods. Will definitely go again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tony Ducker from Manchester

Enjoy Garda Hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Brilliant hotel, service fantastic with very friendly staff. Food amazing, decor in hotel & rooms very modern & tasteful, shame we couldn't have stayed longer, but will certainly book again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from singapore

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location is more for people who are planning to go to amusement park Gardaland or lake garda.Verona city is about 25 mins away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Family of 4 from Genova, Italy

Beautiful hotel near train station, lake and town

Posted Dec 10, 2013
We (family of 4 with young kids) stayed here in early December to visit "Gardaland," and were very happy with our choice. The hotel was very quiet, clean, modern, and comfortable. The staff of the hotel and restaurant were exceptional. The buffet breakfast was very complete, and the restaurant food was excellent. Great location near the train station (400m) and a short walk (5-10 min) to the lake. We will be going back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susy from Lima, Peru

Family hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2013
Perfectly situated! New and friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Catherine from london

Friendly, comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2013
If the hotel overlooked the lake it would be perfect - but then it would probably cost twice as much!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jessica from New Forest, UK

Wonderful hotel, excellent staff

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Pros: Rooms, shower, Breakfasts, wonderful staff. Close to rail links.
Stayed here for a week with a group of friends - this was by far the best hotel we have ever stayed in. The staff were all very friendly, and helpful - they arranged for us to be picked up/dropped off at the airport via email beforehand, which was fantastic. The rooms were modern and spacious, with a wonderful shower. Our room faced onto the road but there was no noise disturbance. Our first night we were welcomed into the restaurant with a complimentary glass of prosecco each - a wonderful start to the holiday. The hotel is less than a 5 minute walk to the train station, and the reception staff looked up the train timetable for us the night before we needed it. Verona was 15 minutes by train, Venice 2 hours. There was a 10 minute walk into the center of Peschiera with plenty of restaurants and cafes to choose from. Breakfast was included, and they were fantastic - cakes, fruits, toast, cereal, cooked breakfast, and the bar staff would make you a cappuccino if you wanted. Overall we had a fantastic time staying here, I don't have a bad word to say!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by victoria from london

Perfect stay

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Came to peschiera del Garda for my husband and I's wedding anniversary . Can't fault it. Was amazing weekend break. Hotel location was v good ( short walk from train station) . Modern clean hotel with lovely roomsg. We hired a bike one day to cycle(free from hotel) to sirmione which was delightful. Amazing food in the town as well . Breakfast at hotel was plentiful and lots of variety. Best one I have had in hotel for a while. Staff v friendly and made us feel very welcome. Will definitely go back there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by victoria from london

Perfect stay

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Came to peschiera del Garda for my husband and I's wedding anniversary . Can't fault it. Was amazing weekend break. Hotel location was v good ( short walk from train station) . Modern clean hotel with lovely roomsg. We hired a bike one day to cycle(free from hotel) to sirmione which was delightful. Amazing food in the town as well . Breakfast at hotel was plentiful and lots of variety. Best one I have had in hotel for a while. Staff v friendly and made us feel very welcome. Will definitely go back there again.