Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dejligt rent og nyt hotel med god betjening

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Dejligt nyt hotel godt beliggende og dejligt indrettet. Super dejlig morgenmad og venligt personale. Super hvis du ønsker at cykle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modernt och proffsigt

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Allt är väldigt bra här!
Location: Gardasjön i sig räcker egentligen men med Sirmione och Verona så nära är det självklara utflyktsmål. Valpolicella och Soave för den vinontresserade
Renoverat i snygg moderns stil och alla i personalen är väldigt engagerade och trevliga. Hotellet är ett "cykelhotell" och håller högsta klass i den kategorin, dock ganska dyrt om man inte bokat en paketresa direkt med hotellet. Den fina poolen, trevliga baren och utmärkta samt prisvärda maten gör att alla i en familj trivs, även de som inte cyklar. Även själva staden (Peschiera del Garda) är inte bara väldigt vacker och historiskt intressant utan har ett utmärkt läge vid Gardasjön där utflyktsmålen är väldigt många och nära! Nöjesparken Gardaland passar alla barn och ungdomar, högklassigt, prisvärt och minst lika bra som ett Disneyland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Great hotel, good location

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Enjoyed our stay here. Friendly, clean, modern hotel. Although not in the town centre was a pleasant walk to the town. Great all round hotel. Would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, Kent

Enjoy Garda hotel, Peschiera del Garda

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: The excellent and very helpful staff, how clean the place is (built in 2012, so looks new still). Great breakfasts.
Location: Well placed for good transport links by train, bus and ferry to other parts of the lake. Hire a speedboat and get out on the lake.
Stayed for 5 nights in this hotel in June 2015. Used mainly as a base to get out and see the lake and it was great for this. The hotel has a pool and garden which are both kept very nicely. The whole place was clean and tidy at all times. The hotel staff were all excellent, especially the reception staff who were very helpful, including printing bus and train timetables, boarding passes for our return flight, general information, etc. We even got a Verona residents guide to what to go and see when in Verona for the day! This hotel is vey well placed for public transport links (buses and trains are very easy to use and cheap compared to the UK). Plenty of restaurants a short stroll away (10 mins on a stroll). Didn't eat in the restaurant but the breakfasts were great, so imagine the food at dinner would be good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

We want to go back

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Cons: The evening menu was a bit limited. But the food was good.
A lovely relaxed atmosphere at the hotel. The staff were friendly and extremely helpful loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern and personal

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Great location for all ages, train links to all the major locations and so much to do around the lake.
A modern fresh hotel, with a very personal service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arto from espoo

enjoy garda

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hieno aamiaistarjoilu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from NYC

Absolute perfection

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
This beautiful hotel is wonderful and the perfect way to enjoy Peschiera and Lake Garda. The staff is incredibly nice and thoughtful, and the hotel is nicely modern (not to mention exceptionally clean). The room was large, the bed was comfortable, and the balcony was a nice treat. Plus, the hotel has a lovely pool. The free city bikes they offer are a nice way to explore the area as well. The restaurant was great, especially for the well-stocked breakfast buffet in the morning. Visiting Peschiera was a dream come true, and staying in this fantastic hotel made it even better. Plus, it's just a quick walk from the train station. Book a room there and enjoy a lovely stay in an incredible part of Italy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alain from Schweiz

Alles Perfekt

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Top Hotel, alles zu Fuss erreichbar, freundliches Personal, super Frühstück, sauber, jederzeit wieder.