Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Sehr angenehm und Ruhig War schoene Urlaub und wieder kommen wird.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jan from Neuburg, Germany

Positiv überrascht!

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Wir waren drei Nächte dort, Mitte März 2015. Wir bekamen kostenlos ein Upgrade auf eine Einheit mit getrenntem Schlafzimmer :D Nach dem Checkin beim sehr nahegelegenen Hotel Relax, wo die Rezeption sich zur Zeit befindet, entseckten wir ein sauberes, geräumiges Appartment. Sogar Bettwäsche stand gratis zur Verfügung. Es war ruhig, in schöner Lage. Der Fußweg ist etwas beschwerlich, da nach Peschiera die Straße größtenteils ohne Fußweg verläuft. Dafür gibt es einen kostenlosen Shuttleservice. Die Abnahme der Wohnung (Küchenzeile war von uns gegen Kontrolle zu putzen) war reibungslos. Jederzeit wieder!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alessandro from Milano

Ottima qualità prezzo

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Ottima qualità prezzo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SERENA from CUNEO

Armonia e piacere di pernottare in monolocale

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels
Pernottamento per corso di aggiornamento professionale con prenotazione in monolocale. Ricevimento ottimo, personale disponibile e gentile. Rapida gestione della prenotazione. Ottima pulizia dell'appartamento in ambiente unico curato e piacevole da vivere(camera soggiorno cucina spaziosissima), box doccia. Biancheria e teli da bagno puliti e morbidissimi. TV con ottima ricezione dei canali base. Parcheggio sempre disponibile nelle vicinanze dell'appartamento. Clima interno sereno in tutto il parco. Sicuramente è un luogo per sostare piacevolmente da soli o in compagnia, per lavoro ed anche per vacanze, penso soprattutto nel periodo estivo considerato le piscine all'aperto. Inoltre presso l'hotel è possibile usufruire di palestra e centro benessere. Di sicuro tornerò senza esitazione. Consigliatissimo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael Harrison from Ireland

Great location, Great facilities

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels
This resort is a hidden gem. It was our second tine there and we stayed in the golf villas this time and it didn't disapoint. The pools etc are terrific though the wifi in the hotel was a little 'hit or miss' and there is no wifi access in the villa rooms which is a slight negative. The main bed was OK, the 2 singles average and the sofa bed downright uncomfortable, but that's the only real criticism I'd have. The balcony was great. I can highly recommend this place and we will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lorenza from San Severino Marche

Un angolo di paradiso

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Week end favoloso in un angolo di paradiso, pulizia estrema, vista mozzafiato con piscina e campi da golf ad ogni dove, molto tranquillo. Se volete una vacanza all'insegna della tranquillità e relax questo è il pisto giusto. Complimenti
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by regina from brazil

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels
when they demand you to pay twice (even showing the reservation information that was all paid) everybody will think thats a not good hotel to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels
sehr mühsam zum finden. leider findet das navi die angegebene Adresse nicht, da sich diese im park selber befindet.. schade.. und die eigene Bettwäsche nicht vergessen! ;)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels