Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael Harrisonfrom Ireland

Great location, Great facilities

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This resort is a hidden gem. It was our second tine there and we stayed in the golf villas this time and it didn't disapoint. The pools etc are terrific though the wifi in the hotel was a little 'hit or miss' and there is no wifi access in the villa rooms which is a slight negative. The main bed was OK, the 2 singles average and the sofa bed downright uncomfortable, but that's the only real criticism I'd have. The balcony was great. I can highly recommend this place and we will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lorenzafrom San Severino Marche

Un angolo di paradiso

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Week end favoloso in un angolo di paradiso, pulizia estrema, vista mozzafiato con piscina e campi da golf ad ogni dove, molto tranquillo. Se volete una vacanza all'insegna della tranquillità e relax questo è il pisto giusto. Complimenti
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by reginafrom brazil

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
when they demand you to pay twice (even showing the reservation information that was all paid) everybody will think thats a not good hotel to stay
2 out of 5
by Guido

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: Il silenzio e la tranquillità.
Cons: La pulizia complessiva, la visione del numerico dei canali tv ed alcune regole interne.
Location: Posizione appena fuori paese ma raggiungibile in cinque minuti di auto.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ginginsfrom suisse

emplacement sympa

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Séjour agréable, bien situé et complexe extra. petit bémol, nous avons eu une réservation pour un appartement deux chambres et en réalité, il y a une chambre et un canapé lit dans le salon ! Les appartements sont mal isolés, mais nous sommes allés durant une période creuse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

buon hotel ma personale furbetto

Posted May 16, 2013
abbiamo soggiornato dal 13/05/2013 al 15/05/2013 tutto è stato bello però ci è capitato un episodio davvero increscioso in quanto al nostro arrivo intorno alla mezzanotte dopo aver ritirato le chiavi abbiamo notato che nella stanza mancavano le lenzuola e gli asciugamani,le abbiamo richieste alla reception e ci hanno detto che erano a pagamento. Dato l'orario abbiamo protestato un po' ma alla fine abbiamo dovuto accettare, al mattino invece ci hanno detto che era un errore dell'agenzia e comunque la caparra per la biancheria ci è stata restituita. Ora mi chiedo ma quando mai non si sono trovate le lenzuola ai letti? Che senso ha darmi le stoviglie e non la biancheria?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by anne-sophiefrom Haute-Savoie, France

très bonne prestation

Posted Nov 5, 2012
Pros: piscine, calme, espace dans l'appartement
Cons: accueil, manque de flexibilité pour les horaires d'entrée et sortie pour prendre possession du logement
Location: à l'écart de la ville, facile d'accès
accueil correct.Nous arrivons avec 30 mn d'avance, nous font attendre l'heure officielle... appartement très spacieux, fonctionnel, lumineux, agréable.Cependant équipement modeste de la cuisine en électroménager, pas de four. piscine couverte, sauna , hammam et salle de sport en libre accès de 9h à 21h. très propre et agréable, eau bien chaude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cirone

Posted Aug 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
Tutto bellissimo. Ottimo per qualità e prezzo. Comodo a tutti i servizi.