Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by VERONIQUE from SAINT ETIENNE

à conseiller

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon séjour au calme, aquapark de rêve, petit déjeuner très complet (avec des fruits frais) bref un réel 5 étoiles bien placé pour les départs en excusions .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milano

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Tutto
Cons: Ristorante sul terrazzo
Location: Vicinissimo al Vittoriale e alla meravigliosa Salo'
Vista meravigliosa, personale e trattatamento da vero 5 stelle, SPA bellissima e fornitissima , massaggi top !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by laura from alphaville

vale a pena conhecer

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
o lago di garda e sempre maravilhoso, o hotel muito bom localizaçao esplendida lindo com 1 suite 3 estrelas; o banheiro pessimo, serviço otimo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
Toller Ausblick bei den Zimmern auf den See. Essen im Restaurant hervorrragend, sehr freundliches Personal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Hotel direkt am See

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Geniales Hotel direkt am Gardasee, super Service einfach alles perfekt. Nur zum Weiterempfehlen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by BASIN from France

Tout simplement magique

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
Un hotel magique, avec un personnel formidable et accueillant. Nous y avons passer 5 jours totalement enchanteurs, entre les copieux petit déjeuners servi par l'adorable Massimo et les cocktails de fin de journée à déguster face au lac en écoutant les pianistes nous offrir leurs performances. Ne parlant ni Italien, ni Allemand (l'essentiel de la clientèle du lac), nous avions un peu peur de ne pas nous faire comprendre, mais tout c'est passé à merveille. Juste un détail : pour profiter pleinement de votre séjour, une voiture est obligatoire pour découvrir les merveilles du lac (même si l'option bateau taxi reste possible à partir de l'hôtel !)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Hotel direkt am See

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Meine Frau und ich hatten ein verlängertes Wochenende am Gardasee und wählten diese Hotel aus. Neben der wunderschönen Lage direkt am See, die sehr schönen Pools, die Ausstattung im Außen und Innenbereich sind wunderschön. Das Frühstück war exzellent und auch das Restaurant mit Auszeichnung sorgten dafür das das Wochenende in sehr guter Erinnerung bleibt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Relaxing hotel with style

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Beautiful hotel with wonderful views of the lake. Stayed for 4 days and it was our anniversary, would highly recommend the rooms overlooking the lake room 114. Spa is so relaxing and they have an in door and out door pool connected with a tunnel with lights which was very nice and unusual. The hotel has a sister restaurant but need a taxi to reach it which was hard to find, was well worth the visit, romantic, charming views to the lake, and the food from pizza, steak and fish was excellent. Fantastic for a relaxing romantic get away. Taxis are very few on this side and hard to find so book well in advance especially when returning to airport. The management and chef were very accommodating. Only fault may be they could open another restaurant within the hotel like their sister hotel as they have the views and clients wouldn't have to leave the hotel. I highly recommend for newly weds, couples of all ages and even families but you do need a car to get around. Can't wait for my return next year ( we are a couple in our early 50 s). 15 minute walk to jetty to visit other parts of the lake.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

ausgezeichneter freundlicher Service

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
Nach einem Zimmerwechsel, der problemlos arrangiert wurde, sehr schöner Aufenthalt