Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Ideale per il weekend

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ideale per un soggiorno veloce, abbiamo dormito bene e consumato una buona colazione a buffet. Da consigliare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Finland

hyvä palvelu

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Erittäin siisti hotelli.mukavat huoneet,henkilökunta ihana.aamupala runsas ja kahvi automaatista sai kaikkea:)Palvelu hyvää.parkkipaikkoja riitti.ainoa miinus oli sijainti.vaatii ehdottomasti auton.joka meillä olikin.kävellen keskustaan n 15min.jyrkkä mäki..Lidl lähellä.huoneiden siivous oli laadukasta...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Små rum

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ett trevligt hotell men vårt rum var mycket litet. Rent o snyggt trevlig personal. Ett plus med pool på hotellet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom saviano napoli

Un tre stelle che ne vale quattro

Posted Aug 19, 2014
L'hotel è molto carino, arredamento moderno, molto pulito. Il personale è gentilissimo come i proprietari. Ottima la colazione, abbondante e di alta qualità. I prodotti da forno erano buonissimi e i cereali sempre croccanti. I proprietari sono disponibili a fare servizio navetta per la stazione e per gardaland. L'albergo non è molto distante dal centro di peschiera, che può essere raggiunto facilmente a piedi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Annefrom Norge

Fint hotell, anbefales

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra hotell, rent og grei service. Fint basseng og gode senger. Alt veldig bra, men syns det lå litt langt unna sentrum og sjøen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Frühstücksauswahl, eigener Pool, kostenloser Parkplatz
Location: alles zu Fuß erreichbar
Ein sehr gutes Hotel, mit eigenem Pool, fußläufig von Altstadt (ca. 10 min) und Strand (15 min). Ausstattung und Frühstück waren sehr gut, nur das Zimmer ist klein. Trotzdem kann man es weiterempfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gjestfrom Oslo, Norge

Rent og pent

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint hotell og fine, rene rom. Badet og dusjen er veldig bra. Det er safe på rommet som er enkel å bruke. Vi hadde også balkong med utsikt nedover mot havet. Det er et fint basseng der som vi brukte 2 dager. Helt supert! Det tar 10-15 min å gå ned til "sentrum", badeplass etc. NB. Stenstrand. Hotellet og stedet kan jeg anbefale til alle som skal besøke stedet i fremtiden!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cristina V.from Tegernsee

Tolle Lage

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Preis-Leistung sehr gut. Sehr gut fanden wir die Lage des Hotels und das Pool. Ideal fuer Gardalandbesuch.