Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

schönes Hotel mit Wohlfühlcharakter

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Frühstücksbuffet
Location: Hotel befindet sich in direkter Seenähe.
Wir hatten das Hotel für ein paar Tage ohne Kinder als Wellness/Aktivurlaub gebucht. Wir fanden ein sehr sauberes Hotel mit schönem Wellnessbereich vor. Das sehr abwechslungsreiche Frühstücksbuffet ebnete einen guten Start in den Tag. Von der Lage her war es ein super Ausgangspunkt für Rennradtouren durch das Hinterland. Leider war der Ort noch ein wenig im Dornröschenschlaf. Abends war in Hotelnähe nicht wirklich viel geboten. Wir haben uns aber super erholt und ziehen in Erwägung wieder zu kommen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aristidesfrom francisco beltrão

Excelente hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente hotel. Uma pena que fiquei apenas um dia e estava de passagem. O hotel é maravilhoso, com amplo serviço. Restaurante ótimo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by robertafrom badia polesine

bellissimo hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo hotel una sola notte purtroppo...bellissimo davvero torneremo sicuramente grazie a tutto lo staff..Roberta e Francesco
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Claudiofrom Reggio emilia

WI-Fi

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Soggiorno confortevole unica nota il servizio WI-Fi nella nostra stanza non arrivava..ma forse solo sfortuna ... :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
by elenafrom concesio

niente di particolare

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
e un hotel per la gente che viaggia per il lavoro,niente di particolare.il personale non tanto disponibile,abbiamo scelto questo hotel per il centro benessere che stato una delusione.unica cosa positiva e stato il comfort della camera..per i servizi che offre i prezzi sono alti..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom turin

Tres bel hotel !!!!

Posted Sep 26, 2014
plage , piscine exterieure , Spa , restaurant . tout y est. Nous avons passé un beau sejour romantique dans cet hotel au style contemporain , la chambre est composé d un tres grand lit, mini bar , ecran plasma , terrasse , nous avons été tres satisfaits . L'eau du spa n'etait pas si froide come j ai pu le lire dans certains commentaires ... seuls bemols : j ai pris la chambre panorama car je voulais pleine vue sur le lac seulrment et nous avons eu une chambre ou l on pouvait voir le lac seulement de coté , prevoyez un seche cheveux mesdames car celui a disposition n est pas du tout au niveau de la chambre .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Lenefrom Danmark

Godt hotel med en lille gåtur til centrum

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi var tilfredse med hotellet. Der var rent og pænt og flot pool. Lidt ærgerligt de havde lukket havedøren der gik direkte til gardasøen. Stille og roligt hotel. Tæt på gardasøen og et lille bycentrum og det rigtige centrum lå også i gåafstand.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Valeriofrom Milano

Accoglienza reception e ristorante PESSIMI

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'accoglienza che ho avuto grazie ad una receptionist "meravigliosa" ci ha rovinato l'atmosfera di relax con la quale ci siamo procinti per fare il nostro week end durato da venerdì a domenica. Meravigliosa, certamente nel senso ironico in quanto per me è inaccettabile e molto irritante entrare in un hotel di un certo tipo e non ricevere neppure il saluto, bensì mi pongo davanti alla postazione della receptionist, saluto per primo, lei alza lo sguardo, non dice nulla, si sposta sull'altra posizione e da lì mi guarda e chiede freddamente documenti. Un minimo di gentilezza! Accoglienza molto fredda anche a cena nel ristorante con menù assolutamente molto ristretto!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bristol

Very relaxing hotel in fabulous location.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Location and relaxed atmosphere. Good sized bedrooms.
Cons: More variety at the restaurant, no snack bar. Customer service levels with hotel staff. EG Attention to detail in the restaurant at breakfast.
Location: Excellent location, nearby good restaurants and bars
Rooms were a very good size and very comfortable. Great beds. Hair dryer needed some power. No tea and coffee facilities. Hotel very clean. Food good quality however evening buffet Euro 30 a head. Lake front area wonderful with stunning views. Spa lovely but water could have been warmer. Close to nice restaurants and bars so great location. Good hotel but could have been great with a few tweaks.